Shropshire Council website

This is the website of Shropshire Council

Contact information

E-mail

customer.service@shropshire.gov.uk

Telephone

0345 678 9000

Postal Address

Shropshire Council
Shirehall
Abbey Foregate
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY2 6ND

Contact details

Young People's Scrutiny Committee

Peggy Mullock (Chair)

33 Talbot Crescent
Whitchurch
SY13 1PH

01948 664959

Download Peggy Mullock contact details as VCard

Download Peggy Mullock contact details as a CSV file

peggy.mullock@shropshire.gov.uk

Ed Potter (Vice-Chair)

Oak Tree Farm
Longnor
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY5 7QG

01694 731305
07779 117802

Download Ed Potter contact details as VCard

Download Ed Potter contact details as a CSV file

edward.potter@shropshire.gov.uk

Nigel Hartin

14 Ladywell
Bucknell
SY7 0AZ

07583962292

Download Nigel Hartin contact details as VCard

Download Nigel Hartin contact details as a CSV file

nigel.hartin@shropshire.gov.uk

Christian Lea

Holly Croft
1 The Hawthorns
Bridgnorth
WV16 5JG

01746 765116

Download Christian Lea contact details as VCard

Download Christian Lea contact details as a CSV file

christian.lea@shropshire.gov.uk

Matt Lee

14 Oak Street
Oswestry
Shropshire
SY11 1LJ

01691 680913
07525 746431

Download Matt Lee contact details as VCard

Download Matt Lee contact details as a CSV file

matt.lee@shropshire.gov.uk

Elliott Lynch

Yew tree Cottage
Farmcote
Bridgnorth
WV15 5PT

07458 117535
07847 508501

Download Elliott Lynch contact details as VCard

Download Elliott Lynch contact details as a CSV file

elliott.lynch@shropshire.gov.uk

Cecilia Motley

Lower Norton House
Norton
Craven Arms
Shropshire
SY7 9LS

01588 672192

Download Cecilia Motley contact details as VCard

Download Cecilia Motley contact details as a CSV file

cecilia.motley@shropshire.gov.uk

Kevin Pardy

13 Sundorne Avenue
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY1 4JL

01743 242350

Download Kevin Pardy contact details as VCard

Download Kevin Pardy contact details as a CSV file

kevin.pardy@shropshire.gov.uk

John Price

14 Woodland View
Trefonen
Shropshire
SY10 9EL

01691 656115

john.price@shropshire.gov.uk

Kevin Turley

45 Greenfields Crescent
Shifnal
TF11 8ED

01952 462071
07989 205737

Download Kevin Turley contact details as VCard

Download Kevin Turley contact details as a CSV file

kevin.turley@shropshire.gov.uk

Carol Morgan

(Address not supplied)

Sian Lines

(Address not supplied)

Mark Hignett

(Address not supplied)

Dean Carroll (Substitute)

28 Allerton Road
Shrewsbury
SY1 4QP

07979 966339

Download Dean Carroll contact details as VCard

Download Dean Carroll contact details as a CSV file

dean.carroll@shropshire.gov.uk

Rob Gittins (Substitute)

31 Manor Cottages
Woodseaves
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 2AT

01630 317399
07458 117546

Download Rob Gittins contact details as VCard

Download Rob Gittins contact details as a CSV file

rob.gittins@shropshire.gov.uk

Roy Aldcroft (Substitute)

Cranbank
Newcastle Road
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 1HW

01630 657096
07771 731213

Download Roy Aldcroft contact details as VCard

Download Roy Aldcroft contact details as a CSV file

roy.aldcroft@shropshire.gov.uk

Roger Hughes (Substitute)

Glencott
Longslow
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 3QY

01630 654800

Download Roger Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Roger Hughes contact details as a CSV file

roger.hughes@shropshire.gov.uk

Claire Wild (Substitute)

Newman Hall
Eaton Mascott
Shrewsbury
SY5 6HE

07582002100

Download Claire Wild contact details as VCard

Download Claire Wild contact details as a CSV file

claire.wild@shropshire.gov.uk

Paul Wynn (Substitute)

Hadley Park House
Wrexham Road
Whitchurch
SY13 3PF

01948 780300

Download Paul Wynn contact details as VCard

Download Paul Wynn contact details as a CSV file

paul.wynn@shropshire.gov.uk

 

Print this page

Back to top