Shropshire Council

European Parliamentary Election 23 May 2019

The European Parliamentary elections are scheduled to take place on 23 May 2019.

Shropshire, along with 29 other local authorities which make up the West Midlands Region, elects 7 MEPs to represent the region.

The elections will take place in other EU Member States between Thursday 23 and Sunday 26 May 2019.

The results for our region will be posted on from 10pm on Sunday 26 May 2019.