## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

**Shropshire Council** 

## Election of Parish Councillors for Barrow Parish Council on Thursday 4 May 2017

I Claire Porter, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Barrow Parish Council.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
CHURCHILL	19 Benthall Lane, Benthall,	
Steven Robert	Broseley, TF12 5RR	
DOWNES	Hem Farm, Linley, Broseley,	
Nick	Shropshire, TF12 5JT	
KNOTT	23 Benthall Lane, Benthall,	
Philip	Broseley, TF12 5RR	
SKINNER	Hem Farm, Linley, Broseley,	
Anne Lesley	Shropshire, TF12 5JT	
WHITEMAN	Arlescott Farm Cottage,	
Paul Milner	Barrow, Broseley,	
	Shropshire, TF12 5BG	

Dated: 6<sup>th</sup> April 2017

Claire Porter
Returning Officer