NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Shropshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Cleobury Mortimer Parish Council on Thursday 4 May 2017

I Claire Porter, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Cleobury Mortimer Parish Council.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BODENHAM	Redthorn House, Lion Lane,	Independent
Jon	Cleobury Mortimer,	
	Kidderminster, DY14 8QD	
BROWN	7 Furlongs Road, Cleobury	
Deborah Gail	Mortimer, Nr. Kidderminster,	
	DY14 8AR	
FRENCH	Ranmore, 34 Lower	
Paul Patrick Robinson	Inhedge, Cleobury Mortimer,	
	Kidderminster, Worcs,	
	DY14 8AH	
GOOLD	1 Clematis Cottage, Hopton	
Andrew Timothy	Bank, Hopton Wafers,	
	Kidderminster, Worcs,	
	DY14 0HG	
HAINSWORTH	7 Barnfields, Cleobury	
Geoffrey Osmond	Mortimer, Shropshire,	
	DY14 8RG	
KIRKBY	2 Ronhill Crescent, Cleobury	
Toby George Denniss	Mortimer, DY14 8AT	
THOROGOOD	Castle Toot, Cleobury	
Sean Alan Simon	Mortimer, Kidderminster,	
	Worcestershire, DY14 8PH	

Dated: 6th April 2017

Claire Porter

Returning Officer