NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Shropshire Council

Election of Town Councillors for Craven Arms Town Council on Thursday 4 May 2017

I Claire Porter, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Town Councillors for Craven Arms Town Council.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BANKS	18 Brook Road, Craven	
Doretta Anne	Arms, Shropshire, SY7 9RE	
CONWAY	Swallow Cottage, Halford,	
Roger Passmore	Craven Arms, SY7 9JG	
EVANS	Haulfryn, Halford, Craven	
David William	Arms, Shropshire, SY7 9JG	
MILLS	Upper Dinchope House,	
David John	Dinchope, Craven Arms,	
	Shropshire, SY7 9JJ	
RAO	24 Greenfields Road,	
Asif	Craven Arms, Shropshire,	
	SY7 9QU	
STEPHENS	The Haven, Clun Road,	
Neville Percy	Craven Arms, Shropshire,	
	SY7 9QW	
TRAFFORD	Meadows End Cottage,	
Mark John	Long Meadow End, Craven	
	Arms, Shropshire, SY7 8ED	
WILLETTS	Halford Mill, Halford, Craven	
Tony	Arms, SY7 9JG	

Dated: 6th April 2017

Claire Porter
Returning Officer