NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Shropshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Diddlebury Parish Council on Thursday 4 May 2017

I Claire Porter, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Diddlebury Parish Council.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
HEDGLEY	New House Cottage,	
David	Bouldon, Nr Craven Arms,	
	SY7 9DP	
O`BOYLE	Glebe Farmhouse,	
Tom	Diddlebury, SY7 9DH	
POVALL	Ash Meadow, Seifton,	
Robert Ernest	Craven Arms, Shropshire,	
	SY7 9LF	
POVALL	Corfton Farm, Corfton,	
Stephen Richard	Craven Arms, Shropshire,	
	SY7 9DD	
THOMAS	Peaton Hall, Craven Arms,	
John Mervyn	SY7 9DL	
THOMAS	Church Farm, Diddlebury,	
Selina Jane	Craven Arms, SY7 9DH	
WATSON	11 The Moors, Diddlebury,	
Amie Jessica	Craven Arms, Shropshire,	
	SY7 9JZ	
WOODHOUSE	Milford Farmhouse, Bache	
Michael Frederick Laurent	Mill, Diddlebury, Craven	
	Arms, SY7 9JX	
WORTHINGTON	Myrtle Cottage, Diddlebury,	
Kath	Craven Arms, Shropshire,	
	SY7 9DQ	

Dated: 6th April 2017

Claire Porter
Returning Officer