NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Shropshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Donington Parish (Grouped) on Thursday 4 May 2017

I Claire Porter, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Donington Parish (Grouped).

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BEECHEY	34 Station Road, Albrighton,	Independent
David Alan	Wolverhampton, WV7 3QG	
HICKMAN	60 Woodland Close,	
Donald	Albrighton, WV7 3PR	
JONES	17 Delaware Avenue,	
Christine Elizabeth	Albrighton, Wolverhampton,	
	WV7 3BW	
KIRTON	`Four Winds`, Neachley	
Edward Hugh	Lane, Neachley, Nr Shifnal,	
	TF11 8PH	
THOMPSON	19 Brooklands Road,	
Peter George	Albrighton, Wolverhampton,	
	West Midlands, WV7 3DW	
WHITE	15 Sydnal Lane, Albrighton,	
Malcolm Bert	Donnington, WV7 3NB	
WILLIAMS	40 Woodland Close,	
David John	Albrighton, Wolverhampton,	
	West Midlands, WV7 3PR	
WILSON	57 Fferm Llidiart Werdd,	
Christopher Paul	Coed Porth, Wrexham,	
	LL11 3PJ	

Dated : 6th April 2017