NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Shropshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Ellesmere Rural Parish Council (Tetchill Ward) on Thursday 4 May 2017

I Claire Porter, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Ellesmere Rural Parish Council (Tetchill Ward).

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
DYKE	Lee Smithy, Lee, Nr	
Graham Anthony	Ellesmere, Shropshire,	
	SY12 9AE	

Dated: 6th April 2017

Claire Porter
Returning Officer