NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Shropshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Hopton Wafers Parish Council on Thursday 4 May 2017

I Claire Porter, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Hopton Wafers Parish Council.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BUFFERY	46 Doddington Heights Park,	
Barry Graham	Earls Ditton Lane, Hopton	
	Wafers, DY14 0NJ	
BYTHEWAY	Ashcroft, Hopton Wafers,	
Derek Sidney	Kidderminster, DY14 0NB	
CLAYTON	8 Doddington, Hopton	
Linda Anne	Wafers, Cleobury Mortimer,	
	Kidderminster, Worcester,	
	DY14 0NT	
CUTHBERT	Moral Cottage, Hopton	
Peter	Bank, Hopton Wafers,	
	DY14 0QE	
DEANE	The Flat, Hopton Bank	
Harold Edward	Garage, Hopton Wafers,	
	Cleobury Mortimer	
HAYWARD	Stockhall Farm, Hopton	
Roger Philip	Wafers, Kidderminster,	
	DY14 0EG	
PRICE	"Hi Vue", Hopton Bank,	(Present Chairman)
John Benjiman	Hopton Wafers,	
	Kidderminster, DY14 0HG	
THOMSON	51 Doddington Heights Park,	
John	Earls Ditton Lane, Hopton	
	Wafers, DY14 0NJ	
TURNER	1 Crown Barn, Hopton	
Sue	Wafers, Cleobury Mortimer,	
	Kidderminster, Worcs,	
	DY14 0NB	

Dated : 6th April 2017