NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Shropshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Oswestry Rural Parish Council (Rhydycroesau with Llanforda Ward) on Thursday 4 May 2017

I Claire Porter, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Oswestry Rural Parish Council (Rhydycroesau with Llanforda Ward).

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
DAVIES	Summerhill, Racecourse	
Peter John	Road, Oswestry, Shropshire,	
	SY10 7PN	
JONES	Lower Forest Farm,	
Shirley Anne	Racecourse, Oswestry,	
	SY10 7PR	

Dated: 6th April 2017

Claire Porter
Returning Officer