## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

**Shropshire Council** 

## Election of Parish Councillors for Welshampton and Lyneal Parish Council (Welshampton Ward) on Thursday 4 May 2017

I Claire Porter, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Welshampton and Lyneal Parish Council (Welshampton Ward).

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
DINSDALE	Holly House, Whitchurch	
Michael Charles	Road, Welshampton,	
	Shropshire, SY12 0QA	
HAYDON	The Hollies, Welshampton,	
Andrew James	Ellesmere, SY12 0QA	
JEFFERIES	Ash Grove, Welshampton,	
Sarah Jane	Nr Ellesmere, Shropshire,	
	SY12 0PH	

Dated: 6<sup>th</sup> April 2017

Claire Porter
Returning Officer