NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Shropshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Wem Rural Parish Council (Edstaston Ward) on Thursday 4 May 2017

I Claire Porter, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Wem Rural Parish Council (Edstaston Ward).

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
COLEMAN	Coton Grove, Coton,	
Gillian Brenda	Whitchurch, SY13 2QZ	
MURGATROYD	Grange Farm, Pool Head,	
Jonathan Paul	Wem, SY4 5QY	
SLACK	Fairview, 7 Paddol Green,	
Peter Nansen	Wem, Shropshire, SY4 5QZ	
VERNON	The Park, Edstaston, Wem,	
Elizabeth Anne	Shrewsbury, Shropshire,	
	SY4 5RF	

Dated: 6th April 2017

Claire Porter
Returning Officer