NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Shropshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Whitchurch Rural Parish Council (Tilstock Ward) on Thursday 4 May 2017

I Claire Porter, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Whitchurch Rural Parish Council (Tilstock Ward).

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
ALLEN	The Hollies, Sedgeford,	UK Independence Party
Andrea Christabel	Whitchurch, SY13 1EX	(UKIP)
BUTLER	Meadow View, Lodge Drive,	
Rosalyn	Tilstock Lane, Tilstock, Nr	
	Whitchurch, Shropshire,	
	SY13 3JW	

Dated: 6th April 2017

Claire Porter
Returning Officer