NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Shropshire Council

Election of Town Councillors for Whitchurch Town Council (South Ward) on Thursday 4 May 2017

I Claire Porter, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Town Councillors for Whitchurch Town Council (South Ward).

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
MARTIN	1 Queen`s Road,	
John Michael Downes	Whitchurch, Shropshire,	
	SY13 1RG	
MCDONALD	Glenisla, Twemlows Walk,	Current Leader Whitchurch
Mike	Higher Heath, Whitchurch,	Town Council
	Shropshire, SY13 2JE	
SINNOTT	Mews Cottage, Edgeley	
John Nicholas	Bank, Edgeley, Whitchurch,	
	SY13 4NN	

Dated: 6th April 2017

Claire Porter
Returning Officer