Our electronic forms often consist of multiple pages. They're designed to enable you to return to previous pages and move forward using the 'Back' and 'Proceed' buttons to check and amend your entries before you finally submit your form. Any changes that you make on a page will not be saved unless you then press the 'Proceed' button.
Each form has an automatic 20 minute time out setting. You can take longer than 20 minutes to complete the form, but if you do so you must ensure that you do not allow a period of 20 minutes or longer to elapse without entering information on it and pressing proceed. If you do so you'll will no longer be able to access that form and the information you have entered.
Your form may be saved or stored online using the 'Complete later' button, or completed and submitted in one sitting. If you decide to use the 'Complete later' function and provide your email address, you will be sent an email with a password to enable you to re-access your form. Remember to use the 'Proceed' button to save the changes you have made to the last page you are working on before selecting 'Complete later'.
Please remember to keep the password safe as we may be unable to access your data should you lose it.
Please note that if you're completing an electronic form and select the 'Complete later' button, your information will be retained for a period of 90 days (from the last time you access the form), it will then be permanently deleted and you will no longer be able to retrieve the form.Last updated: 21 March 2016 Print this page