Shropshire Council website

This is the website of Shropshire Council

Contact information



0345 678 9000

Postal Address

Shropshire Council
Abbey Foregate

Meeting documents

Albrighton Area Local Joint Committee
Monday, 21st March, 2011

Meeting agenda for Albrighton Area Local Joint Committee

Monday 21st March 2011 at 07:00 PM in the Tong Parish Hall, Hubbal Lane, Tong TF11 8PW

Committee Members:

  • David Beechey (Albrighton Parish Council)
  • David Murray (Tong Parish Council)
  • Malcolm Pate
  • Fred Shelley (Donington With Boscobel Parish Council)
  • Bob Tummons (Boningale Parish Council)
  • Stuart West

Substitute Members:

  • Peter Hurlstone Donington With Boscobel Parish Council

Items under discussion:

1. Welcome and Introductions.

2. Apologies for Absence.

3. Declarations of Interest.

4. Funding Applications – 21 March 2011.
(4 Summary of apps.doc, 4 Funding apps.doc)

5. To note that:
(a) the next meeting will be held at 7pm on Wednesday 18 May 2011 at The Red House, High Street, Albrighton WV7 3JU. (b) the deadline for grant applications is Friday 15 April 2011.(c) a Local Joint Committee Application Form and guidance is available on the Council’s website or by contacting Andrea McWilliams, Community Action Officer on 01746 713104.

Committee Officer is Adrian Dean
Tel: 01743 252893    Fax:

View Decisions arisen from this Committee Meeting


Attached items/documents:


Print this page

Back to top