Shropshire Council website

This is the website of Shropshire Council

Contact information



0345 678 9000

Postal Address

Shropshire Council
Abbey Foregate

Meeting documents

Housing Appeal Panel
Wednesday, 11th December, 2013

Meeting agenda for Housing Appeal Panel

Wednesday 11th December 2013 at 02:30 PM in the Wilfred Owen Room, The Shirehall, Abbey Foregate, Shrewsbury

Committee Members:

  • Ann Hartley
  • John Hurst-Knight
  • Madge Shineton

Items under discussion:

1. Election of Chairman
To elect a Chairman for the duration of the meeting.

2. Disclosable Pecuniary Interests
Members are reminded that they must not participate in the discussion or voting on any matter in which they have a Disclosable Pecuniary Interest and should leave the room prior to the commencement of the debate.

3. Exclusion of Press and Public
To resolve that in accordance with the provisions of Schedule 12A, Local Government Act 1972 and paragraph 10.4(1) of the Council's Access to Information Procedure Rules, the Public and press be excluded during the consideration of the following item.

4. Housing Appeal - Introductory Tenancy
To consider an exempt report of the Senior Neighbourhood Officer. Report of Senior Neighbourhood Officer is attached, marked 4. Contact Martin Whitelegg (01746) 713207

Committee Officer is Emily Marshall
Tel: 01743 252726    Fax:
Email: Emily Marshall/STAFF/SHROPSHIRE-CC

There are no decision documents present arising from this committee meeting.


Attached items/documents:


    Print this page

    Back to top