Shropshire Council website

This is the website of Shropshire Council

Contact information

E-mail

customer.service@shropshire.gov.uk

Telephone

0345 678 9000

Postal Address

Shropshire Council
Shirehall
Abbey Foregate
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY2 6ND

Contact details

Shrewsbury Wide Local Joint Committee

Peter Adams

14 Long Acre Mews
Gains Park
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY3 5DT

01743 236542

Download Peter Adams contact details as VCard

Download Peter Adams contact details as a CSV file

peter.m.adams@shropshire.gov.uk

Dean Carroll

28 Allerton Road
Shrewsbury
SY1 4QP

07979 966339

Download Dean Carroll contact details as VCard

Download Dean Carroll contact details as a CSV file

dean.carroll@shropshire.gov.uk

Ted Clarke

72 Lythwood Road
Bayston Hill
Shrewsbury
SY3 0NL

01743 874449

Download Ted Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Ted Clarke contact details as a CSV file

ted.clarke@shropshire.gov.uk

Julian Dean

10 Ellesmere Road
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY1 2PJ

01743 367525
07939 121607

Download Julian Dean contact details as VCard

Download Julian Dean contact details as a CSV file

julian.dean@shropshire.gov.uk

Hannah Fraser

72 Canon Street
Shrewsbury
SY2 5HH

01743 352797

Download Hannah Fraser contact details as VCard

Download Hannah Fraser contact details as a CSV file

hannah.fraser@shropshire.gov.uk

John Gillam

(Address not supplied)

Nat Green

94 St Michael's Street
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY1 2HE

07971 043586

Download Nat Green contact details as VCard

Download Nat Green contact details as a CSV file

nat.green@shropshire.gov.uk

Ioan Jones

(Address not supplied)

Pamela Moseley

116 Underdale Road
Shrewsbury
SY2 5TP

07582 002882

Download Pamela Moseley contact details as VCard

Download Pamela Moseley contact details as a CSV file

pam.moseley@shropshire.gov.uk

Alan Mosley

11 Queen Street
Castlefields
Shrewsbury
SY1 2JT

01743 231834
07967 657028

Download Alan Mosley contact details as VCard

Download Alan Mosley contact details as a CSV file

alan.mosley@shropshire.gov.uk

Peter Nutting

5 Westhope Avenue
Copthorne
Shrewsbury
SY3 8UY

01743 355709

Download Peter Nutting contact details as VCard

Download Peter Nutting contact details as a CSV file

peter.nutting@shropshire.gov.uk

Kevin Pardy

13 Sundorne Avenue
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY1 4JL

01743 242350

Download Kevin Pardy contact details as VCard

Download Kevin Pardy contact details as a CSV file

kevin.pardy@shropshire.gov.uk

Tony Parsons

2 Whitecroft road
Reabrook
Shrewsbury
SY3 7TJ

01743 369934
07711 405769

Download Tony Parsons contact details as VCard

Download Tony Parsons contact details as a CSV file

tony.parsons@shropshire.gov.uk

Alexander Phillips

c/o Member Services
Shirehall
Abbey Foregate
Shrewsbury
SY2 6ND

07957 468782

Download Alexander Phillips contact details as VCard

Download Alexander Phillips contact details as a CSV file

alexander.phillips@shropshire.gov.uk

Keith Roberts

Laburnum House
Hook a Gate
Shrewsbury
SY5 8BH

01743 861294

Download Keith Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Keith Roberts contact details as a CSV file

keith.roberts@shropshire.gov.uk

David Vasmer

1A Shelton Fields
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY3 8PA

01743 271928
07738 111023

Download David Vasmer contact details as VCard

Download David Vasmer contact details as a CSV file

david.vasmer@shropshire.gov.uk

Becky Wall

(Address not supplied)

 

Print this page

Back to top