STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Shropshire Council

Election of Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Councillor for

Gobowen, Selattyn and Weston Rhyn

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Reason why no longer nominated*
EMERY	14 Ferndale Crescent,	The Labour Party Candidate	
Craig David	Gobowen, Oswestry, Shropshire, SY11 3PJ		
GEARY	(address in Shropshire)	Liberal Democrats	
Clare Valerie			
GEARY Clive Alfred	(address in Shropshire)	Liberal Democrats	
JONES	Park Issa, Whittington,	Conservative Party	
Thomas Mark	Oswestry, SY11 4NF	Candidate	
MACEY Robert John	Newlyn, By Pass Road, Gobowen, Shropshire, SY11 3NG	Conservative Party Candidate	

*Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.