## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

## Shropshire Council Election of Town Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Town Councillor for

## Bishop's Castle

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Reason why no longer nominated*
CARROLL Jane Margaret	Old Time, 29, High St., Bishop's Castle, Shropshire, SY9 5BE		
DICKIN Joshua Miles	2 Heritage Green, Forden, Powys, SY21 8LH		
HALFORD Tim	Tudor House, 42 Union Street, Bishop's Castle, SY9 5DF		
HAWES Bamber	16 Market Square, Bishop`s Castle, SY9 5BN		
HOUGHTON Ruth Margaret	Greycote, Acton, Bishop`s Castle, SY9 5LA		
MORRIS Stuart David	1A Kerry Green, Bishops Castle, Shropshire, SY9 5AR		
PERRY Grant lan	24 Brick Meadow, Bishops Castle, SY9 5DH		
STELMAN Andy	White Roses, Cabin, Bishop`s Castle, Shropshire, SY9 5JG	Bishop`s Castle Community Foodbank Coordinator	

<sup>\*</sup>Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.