NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Shropshire Council

Election of Town Councilllors for Craven Arms on Thursday 6 May 2021

I Claire Porter, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Town Councillors for Craven Arms.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BAILEY Victoria Anne	14 Newington Way, Craven Arms, SY7 9PS	
CARTER Nick	(address in Shropshire)	Retired
CONWAY Roger Passmore	Swallow Cottage, Halford, Craven Arms, SY7 9JG	
DEMOS Sharon Louise	43 Brooklands Park, Craven Arms, Shropshire, SY7 9RL	
EVANS David William	Haulfryn, Halford, Craven Arms, Shropshire, SY7 9JG	
MILLS David John	Upper Dinchope House, Dinchope, Craven Arms, Shropshire, SY7 9JJ	Local Farmer
RICKSON Jeremy Cedric Tyrell	2, Manor Farm Barns, Wistanstow, Craven Arms, SY7 8DG	
STEPHENS Neville Percy	The Haven, Clun Road, Craven Arms, Shropshire, SY7 9QW	
WILLETTS Tony	Halford Mill, Halford, Craven Arms, Shrops, SY7 9JG	No Fancy Qualifications, Just Common Sense!

Dated: Wednesday 14 April 2021