## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

**Shropshire Council** 

## Election of Town Councillors for Ludlow (Rockspring Ward) on Thursday 6 May 2021

I Claire Porter, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Town Councillors for Ludlow (Rockspring Ward).

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
LYLE	62 Sidney Road, Ludlow,	
Diane Lesley	SY8 1SH	
O'NEILL	Hillcroft, Livesey Rd, Ludlow,	
Sean Christopher	Shropshire, SY8 1EZ	
·	•	

Dated : Wednesday 14 April 2021