Shropshire Council

Election of Town Councillors for

Oswestry Town Council (Castle Ward)

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Town Councillors for Oswestry Town Council (Castle Ward) will be held on Thursday 6 May 2021, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Town Councillors to be elected is three.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate CHARMLEY Steve	Home Address The Coppers, Park Street, Oswestry, SY11 2HF	Description (if any) Conservative Party Candidate	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
			Amie J Bickley (+)	Adrian M Bickley (++)
ISHERWOOD Mike	9 Whittington Road, Oswestry, SY11 1HY	The Green Party	Stephen Turnbull (+)	Michelle J Turnbull (++)
KERR Duncan Alistair	Boderwig, Park Avenue, Oswestry, SY11 1AZ	The Green Party	Moya B Thomas (+)	Henry B Thomas (++)
ROSE Olly	Boderwig, Park Avenue, Oswestry, SY11 1AZ	The Green Party	Anne-Marie Grovestock-Thompson (+)	Luke Watkins (++)
WILLIAMS Judith Mary	(Address in Shropshire)	Conservative Party Candidate	Stephen F Charmley (+)	Jessica F Charmley (++)
WOOF Mo	(Address in Shropshire)	Conservative Party Candidate	Stephen F Charmley (+)	Natalie A Charmley (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Oswestry Memorial Hall, Smithfield Street, Oswestry	N31	NHA-1 to NHA-1048
Horeb Welsh Methodist Rooms, Victoria Road, Oswestry	N33	NHB-1 to NHB-845

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Councillors and the election of Police and Crime Commissioner.

Dated Tuesday 27 April 2021