NOTICE OF POLL

Shropshire Council

Election of Councillors for

Oswestry Town Council (Victoria Ward)

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Councillors for Oswestry Town Council (Victoria Ward) will be held on Thursday 6 May 2021, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Councillors to be elected is two.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Proposers(+), S	Signatories Seconders(++) & entors
BEST Sandy	31, Beresford Gardens, Upper Brook Street, Oswestry, Shropshire, SY11 2SL	Conservative Party Candidate	Patricia M Bateman (+)	James Greenwood (++)
COCKBURN Josh	Rhyddallt, Croeswylan Lane, Oswestry, SY10 9PT	The Green Party	Michael D R Henty (+)	Melinda A Price (++)
MILNER David Paul	(Address in Shropshire)	Conservative Party Candidate	Gwendoline A Kendrick (+)	Helen Drury (++)
ROSE Merrick Lucien Emyr	Boderwig, Park Avenue, Oswestry, SY11 1AZ	The Green Party	Joshua J Cockburn (+)	Hannah K L Kelly (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Oswestry Memorial Hall, Smithfield Street, Oswestry	N32	NHC-1 to NHC-1445	

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Councillors and the election of Police and Crime Commissioner.