Shropshire Council

Election of a Councillor for

Bowbrook

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Councillor for Bowbrook will be held on Thursday 6 May 2021, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
BALLCAJ Arlinda	(Address in Shropshire)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Peter M Adams (+)	John P Jetson (++)
CORRIGAN Shay	35 Briery Lane, Bicton Heath, Shrewsbury, SY3 5DN	Labour Party Candidate	Gina L Alexander (+)	Rachel N Hawkes (++)
DYAS Joe Elliot George	(Address in Shropshire)	Reform UK	Paul W Evans (+)	Joanna Roberts (++)
WAGNER Alex	11A Betton Street, Shrewsbury, SY3 7NY	Liberal Democrat Focus Team	Chris Bland (+)	Karen M Pearce (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Bicton Heath Community Hall, Pensfold, Gains Park	S18	SFA-1 to SFA-1677
Bicton Heath Community Hall, Pensfold, Gains Park	S19	SFA-1678 to SFA-3339

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Town Councillors and the election of Police and Crime Commissioner.

Dated Tuesday 27 April 2021