NOTICE OF POLL

Shropshire Council

Election of a Councillor for

Castlefields & Ditherington

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Councillor for Castlefields & Ditherington will be held on Thursday 6 May 2021, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Proposers(+), S	Signatories Seconders(++) & entors
CLARK Matthew David Hamilton	(Address in Shropshire)	Liberal Democrats	Calum J Neill (+)	Toni P Adams (++)
GILBERT Peter John	(Address in Shropshire)	Green Party	Matt Galliers (+)	Debra A Galliers (++)
MOORE Peter Charles	(Address in Shropshire)	Reform UK	Anthony Wright (+)	Sarah J Wright (++)
MOSLEY Alan Neil	11, Queen St, Castlefields, Shrewsbury, SY1 2JT	Labour Party	Derek W Woodvine (+)	Frances E Rickford (++)
ROBERTS David Huw Llywelyn	(Address in Shropshire)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Annemarie Rushworth- Naudin (+)	Lorraine Paddock (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Castlefields Community Hall, New Park Street, Castlefields	S27	SHA-1 to SHA-2182	
Ditherington Community Centre, Long Row, Ditherington, Shrewsbury	S29	SHB-1 to SHB-1227	

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Town Councillors and the election of Police and Crime Commissioner.