NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

Shropshire Council

Election of a Member of Parliament for

North Shropshire

on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
BAYNES Simon Robert Maurice	MARTIN William Robert	North Shropshire Conservative Association Sambrook Hall 28 Noble Street Wem Shrewsbury, Shropshire SY4 5DZ
CLADINGBOWL Samuel Marc Linom	BERNARD Valerie Lina	14 Chapel Street Wem SY4 5ER
EMERY Craig David	KERR Duncan	Boderwig Park Avenue Oswestry SY11 1AZ
MORGAN Helen Margaret Lilian	WALKER David	7 Maypole Court Wem Shropshire SY4 5AA
ROWLEY Natalie	BUSBY HICKS Kat	Morris Hall Bellstone SY1 1JB
WHITTLE Mark	WHITTLE Mark	38 Beech Grove Ellesmere Shropshire SY12 0BZ

Dated: Friday 7 June 2024