NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

Shropshire Council

Election of a Member of Parliament for

Shrewsbury

on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
APPLEGATE Victor Charles David	DYAS Joe Elliot George	20 Cornhill Square Shrewsbury Shropshire SY1 2LQ
BOVILL Christopher John (Commonly known as Chris Bovill)	CURTEIS Henry	14 Mill Meadow Shrewsbury SY2 6EU
BUCKLEY Julia	TURNBULL John Howard	Labour Party Office Morris Hall Bellstone Shrewsbury SY1 1JB
DEAN Julian David Geoffrey (Commonly known as Julian Dean)	BULLARD Emma	42 Hereford Road Shrewsbury SY3 7RD
GOLLINS James Grimshaw	GOLLINS James Grimshaw	64 Underdale Rd Shrewsbury SY2 5DX
KAWCZYNSKI Daniel Robert	BURCHETT Garry David	Flat 1, 17 Meadow Terrace Shrewsbury SY1 1PE
WAGNER Alexander Simon (Commonly known as Alex Wagner)	SHERRINGTON Andrew John	4 Dingle View Bridgnorth WV16 4JL

Dated: Friday 7 June 2024

Andy Begley Acting Returning Officer