Shropshire Council electoral divisions – from May 2025 (following boundary changes)

72 divisions; 74 councillors (two divisions have two councillors)

Green = new division

Orange = same division name, but change to number of councillors.

Abbey	Market Drayton East and Rural
Albrighton	Market Drayton North
Bagley	Market Drayton South
Battlefield	Meole
Bayston Hill	Monkmoor
Belle Vue	Much Wenlock
Bicton Heath	Oswestry North
Bishop's Castle	Oswestry North East
Bridgnorth Castle	Oswestry South
Bridgnorth East	Oswestry South East
Bridgnorth South and Alveley	Oteley and Reabrook
Bridgnorth West and Tasley (2 to 1)	Porthill
Broseley	Prees
Brown Clee	Quarry and Coton Hill
Burnell	Radbrook
Castlefields and Ditherington	Rea Valley
Cheswardine	Ruyton and Baschurch
Chirbury and Worthen	Selattyn and Gobowen
Claverley and Worfield	Severn Valley
Clee	Shawbury
Cleobury Mortimer (2 to 1)	Shifnal North
Clun	Shifnal Rural
Column and Sutton	Shifnal South
Copthorne	St Martin's (1 to 2)
Corvedale	St Oswald
Craven Arms	Stottesdon, Kinlet and Hopton Wafers
Ellesmere Urban	Sundorne and Old Heath
Harlescott	Tern
Highley	The Meres
Hodnet	The Strettons
Llanymynech	Underdale
Longden	Wem (2 councillors)
Loton	Whitchurch North (2 to 1)
Ludlow East	Whitchurch South
Ludlow North	Whitchurch West
Ludlow South	Whittington