Shropshire Council website

This is the website of Shropshire Council

Contact information

E-mail

customer.service@shropshire.gov.uk

Telephone

0345 678 9000

Postal Address

Shropshire Council
Shirehall
Abbey Foregate
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY2 6ND

Contact details

Councillors

Peter Adams

14 Long Acre Mews
Gains Park
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY3 5DT

01743 236542

Download Peter Adams contact details as VCard

Download Peter Adams contact details as a CSV file

peter.m.adams@shropshire.gov.uk

Roy Aldcroft

Cranbank
Newcastle Road
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 1HW

01630 657096
07771 731213

Download Roy Aldcroft contact details as VCard

Download Roy Aldcroft contact details as a CSV file

roy.aldcroft@shropshire.gov.uk

Clare Aspinall

Greenfields
Weston Lane
Oswestry
Shropshire
SY11 2BD

07458 117532

Download Clare Aspinall contact details as VCard

Download Clare Aspinall contact details as a CSV file

clare.aspinall@shropshire.gov.uk

Nicholas Bardsley

The Granary
Yeaton Manor Farm
Baschurch
Shrewsbury
SY4 2HY

01939 260142

Download Nicholas Bardsley contact details as VCard

Download Nicholas Bardsley contact details as a CSV file

nick.bardsley@shropshire.gov.uk

Joyce Barrow

Silverdale House
Silverdale Drive
Trefonen
Oswestry
SY10 9DJ

01691 676017

Download Joyce Barrow contact details as VCard

Download Joyce Barrow contact details as a CSV file

joyce.barrow@shropshire.gov.uk

Thomas Biggins

Dearnford
Tilstock Road
Whitchurch
Shropshire
SY13 3JJ

01948 665655

Download Thomas Biggins contact details as VCard

Download Thomas Biggins contact details as a CSV file

thomas.biggins@shropshire.gov.uk

Andy Boddington

11 Chestnut Grove
Ludlow
SY8 1TJ

01584 874029
07927 716163

Download Andy Boddington contact details as VCard

Download Andy Boddington contact details as a CSV file

andy.boddington@shropshire.gov.uk

Gwilym Butler

Little Beck House
Lion Lane
Cleobury Mortimer
DY14 8BT

07801 099015

Download Gwilym Butler contact details as VCard

Download Gwilym Butler contact details as a CSV file

gwilym.butler@shropshire.gov.uk

Karen Calder

The Old Post Office
46 Mill Road
Wollerton
Nr Hodnet
TF9 3NB

01630 685370

Download Karen Calder contact details as VCard

Download Karen Calder contact details as a CSV file

karen.calder@shropshire.gov.uk

Dean Carroll

28 Allerton Road
Shrewsbury
SY1 4QP

07979 966339

Download Dean Carroll contact details as VCard

Download Dean Carroll contact details as a CSV file

dean.carroll@shropshire.gov.uk

Lee Chapman

Oaklea
Longmynd Hotel
Cunnery Road
Church Stretton
SY6 6AG

01694 723965
07990 085181

Download Lee Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Lee Chapman contact details as a CSV file

lee.chapman@shropshire.gov.uk

Steve Charmley

3 Glebe Meadows
Whittington
Oswestry
SY11 4AG

01691 650488

Download Steve Charmley contact details as VCard

Download Steve Charmley contact details as a CSV file

steve.charmley@shropshire.gov.uk

Ted Clarke

72 Lythwood Road
Bayston Hill
Shrewsbury
SY3 0NL

01743 874449

Download Ted Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Ted Clarke contact details as a CSV file

ted.clarke@shropshire.gov.uk

Gerald Dakin

Collinslea
15 Mile Bank
Whitchurch
SY13 4JY

01948 666095

Download Gerald Dakin contact details as VCard

Download Gerald Dakin contact details as a CSV file

gerald.dakin@shropshire.gov.uk

Steve Davenport

Near Meres
Welsh Frankton
Oswestry
SY11 4NX

07944 097876

Download Steve Davenport contact details as VCard

Download Steve Davenport contact details as a CSV file

steve.davenport@shropshire.gov.uk

Julian Dean

10 Ellesmere Road
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY1 2PJ

01743 367525
07939 121607

Download Julian Dean contact details as VCard

Download Julian Dean contact details as a CSV file

julian.dean@shropshire.gov.uk

Pauline Dee

Benedict House
17 Chapel Street
Wem
SY4 5ER

01939 233037

Download Pauline Dee contact details as VCard

Download Pauline Dee contact details as a CSV file

pauline.dee@shropshire.gov.uk

David Evans

Haulfryn
Halford
Craven Arms
Shropshire
SY7 9JG

01588 672179

Download David Evans contact details as VCard

Download David Evans contact details as a CSV file

david.evans@shropshire.gov.uk

Roger Evans

Brindles
Plealey
Pontesbury
Shrewsbury
SY5 0UY

01743 791002
07811 992349

Download Roger Evans contact details as VCard

Download Roger Evans contact details as a CSV file

roger.evans@shropshire.gov.uk

Hannah Fraser

72 Canon Street
Shrewsbury
SY2 5HH

01743 352797

Download Hannah Fraser contact details as VCard

Download Hannah Fraser contact details as a CSV file

hannah.fraser@shropshire.gov.uk

Rob Gittins

31 Manor Cottages
Woodseaves
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 2AT

01630 317399
07434586708

Download Rob Gittins contact details as VCard

Download Rob Gittins contact details as a CSV file

rob.gittins@shropshire.gov.uk

Nat Green

94 St Michael's Street
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY1 2HE

07971 043586

Download Nat Green contact details as VCard

Download Nat Green contact details as a CSV file

nat.green@shropshire.gov.uk

Simon Harris

53 Wilkinson Avenue
Broseley
Shropshire
WV16 6RP

01952 882003
07795 842216

Download Simon Harris contact details as VCard

Download Simon Harris contact details as a CSV file

simon.harris@shropshire.gov.uk

Nigel Hartin

14 Ladywell
Bucknell
SY7 0AZ

07583962292

Download Nigel Hartin contact details as VCard

Download Nigel Hartin contact details as a CSV file

nigel.hartin@shropshire.gov.uk

Ann Hartley

Kohima Villa
4 Trimpley Street
Ellesmere
Shropshire
SY12 0AE

01691 624858

Download Ann Hartley contact details as VCard

Download Ann Hartley contact details as a CSV file

ann.hartley@shropshire.gov.uk

Nick Hignett

South View
Main Road
Pontesbury
Shropshire
SY5 0PS

01743 790 228
07896 882727

Download Nick Hignett contact details as VCard

Download Nick Hignett contact details as a CSV file

nick.hignett@shropshire.gov.uk

Richard Huffer

2 The Parks
Angel Lane
Bitterley
Ludlow
SY8 3HZ

01584 891215

Download Richard Huffer contact details as VCard

Download Richard Huffer contact details as a CSV file

richard.huffer@shropshire.gov.uk

Tracey Huffer

2 The Parks
Angel lane
Bitterley
Ludlow
SY8 3HZ

01584 891215

Download Tracey Huffer contact details as VCard

Download Tracey Huffer contact details as a CSV file

tracey.huffer@shropshire.gov.uk

Roger Hughes

Glencott
Longslow
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 3QY

01630 654800

Download Roger Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Roger Hughes contact details as a CSV file

roger.hughes@shropshire.gov.uk

Vince Hunt

Plas Ucha
Trefonen
Oswestry
SY10 9DT

07458 117551

Download Vince Hunt contact details as VCard

Download Vince Hunt contact details as a CSV file

vince.hunt@shropshire.gov.uk

Ioan Jones

39 Worcester Road
Harlescott Grange
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY1 3LR

01743 441211

Download Ioan Jones contact details as VCard

Download Ioan Jones contact details as a CSV file

ioan.jones@shropshire.gov.uk

Mark Jones

Park Issa
Whittington
Oswestry
Shropshire
SY11 4NF

01691 657547
07967 387199

Download Mark Jones contact details as VCard

Download Mark Jones contact details as a CSV file

mark.t.jones@shropshire.gov.uk

Simon Jones

10 River Gardens
Shawbury
Shrewsbury
SY4 4LA

01939 250067

Download Simon Jones contact details as VCard

Download Simon Jones contact details as a CSV file

simon.p.jones@shropshire.gov.uk

Jonny Keeley

Castle View
Bishops Castle
SY9 5BS

07429 451093

Download Jonny Keeley contact details as VCard

Download Jonny Keeley contact details as a CSV file

jonny.keeley@shropshire.gov.uk

Heather Kidd

Eastville
Chirbury
Montgomery
Powys
SY15 6BH

01938 561651
07980 635518

Download Heather Kidd contact details as VCard

Download Heather Kidd contact details as a CSV file

heather.kidd@shropshire.gov.uk

Nic Laurens

14 Lonsdale Drive
Washford Park
Shrewsbury
SY3 9QJ

07545 559889

Download Nic Laurens contact details as VCard

Download Nic Laurens contact details as a CSV file

nic.laurens@shropshire.gov.uk

Christian Lea

Holly Croft
1 The Hawthorns
Bridgnorth
WV16 5JG

01746 765116

Download Christian Lea contact details as VCard

Download Christian Lea contact details as a CSV file

christian.lea@shropshire.gov.uk

Matt Lee

14 Oak Street
Oswestry
Shropshire
SY11 1LJ

01691 680913
07525 746431

Download Matt Lee contact details as VCard

Download Matt Lee contact details as a CSV file

matt.lee@shropshire.gov.uk

Elliott Lynch

Yew tree Cottage
Farmcote
Bridgnorth
WV15 5PT

07458 117535
07847 508501

Download Elliott Lynch contact details as VCard

Download Elliott Lynch contact details as a CSV file

elliott.lynch@shropshire.gov.uk

Robert Macey

Newlyn
Bypass Road
Gobowen
SY11 3NG

01691 662615
07841 120162

Download Robert Macey contact details as VCard

Download Robert Macey contact details as a CSV file

robert.macey@shropshire.gov.uk

Jane MacKenzie

37 Regents Drive
Shrewsbury
SY1 2TN

01743 351234

Download Jane MacKenzie contact details as VCard

Download Jane MacKenzie contact details as a CSV file

jane.mackenzie@shropshire.gov.uk

Chris Mellings

Dwyfor
37 Kynaston Drive
The Wheatfields
Wem
SY4 5DE

Download Chris Mellings contact details as VCard

Download Chris Mellings contact details as a CSV file

chris.mellings@shropshire.gov.uk

Paul Milner

56 School Lane
Trefonen
Oswestry
Shropshire
SY10 9DY

01691 657863
07581 223599

Download Paul Milner contact details as VCard

Download Paul Milner contact details as a CSV file

paul.milner@shropshire.gov.uk

David Minnery

The Willows
Betton Road
Market Drayton
TF9 1HH

01630 657885

Download David Minnery contact details as VCard

Download David Minnery contact details as a CSV file

david.minnery@shropshire.gov.uk

Dan Morris

Black Lion House
Pulverbatch
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY5 8EA

01743 719203
07902 408400

Download Dan Morris contact details as VCard

Download Dan Morris contact details as a CSV file

dan.morris@shropshire.gov.uk

Pamela Moseley

116 Underdale Road
Shrewsbury
SY2 5TP

07582 002882

Download Pamela Moseley contact details as VCard

Download Pamela Moseley contact details as a CSV file

pam.moseley@shropshire.gov.uk

Alan Mosley

11 Queen Street
Castlefields
Shrewsbury
SY1 2JT

01743 231834
07967 657028

Download Alan Mosley contact details as VCard

Download Alan Mosley contact details as a CSV file

alan.mosley@shropshire.gov.uk

Cecilia Motley

Lower Norton House
Norton
Craven Arms
Shropshire
SY7 9LS

01588 672192

Download Cecilia Motley contact details as VCard

Download Cecilia Motley contact details as a CSV file

cecilia.motley@shropshire.gov.uk

Peggy Mullock

33 Talbot Crescent
Whitchurch
SY13 1PH

01948 664959

Download Peggy Mullock contact details as VCard

Download Peggy Mullock contact details as a CSV file

peggy.mullock@shropshire.gov.uk

Peter Nutting

5 Westhope Avenue
Copthorne
Shrewsbury
SY3 8UY

01743 355709

Download Peter Nutting contact details as VCard

Download Peter Nutting contact details as a CSV file

peter.nutting@shropshire.gov.uk

Kevin Pardy

13 Sundorne Avenue
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY1 4JL

01743 242350

Download Kevin Pardy contact details as VCard

Download Kevin Pardy contact details as a CSV file

kevin.pardy@shropshire.gov.uk

William Parr

25 St Mary's Street
Bridgnorth
WV16 4DW

01746 764605

Download William Parr contact details as VCard

Download William Parr contact details as a CSV file

william.parr@shropshire.gov.uk

Vivienne Parry

31 Clifton Villas
Temeside
Ludlow
SY8 1PA

01584 873604

Download Vivienne Parry contact details as VCard

Download Vivienne Parry contact details as a CSV file

vivienne.parry@shropshire.gov.uk

Tony Parsons

2 Whitecroft road
Reabrook
Shrewsbury
SY3 7TJ

01743 369934
07711 405769

Download Tony Parsons contact details as VCard

Download Tony Parsons contact details as a CSV file

tony.parsons@shropshire.gov.uk

Malcolm Pate

Peel Cottage
Holyhead Road
Albrighton
Nr. Wolverhampton

01902 373217

Download Malcolm Pate contact details as VCard

Download Malcolm Pate contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.pate@shropshire.gov.uk

Alexander Phillips

18 Greenfields Gardens
Shrewsbury
SY1 2RN

07957 468782

Download Alexander Phillips contact details as VCard

Download Alexander Phillips contact details as a CSV file

alexander.phillips@shropshire.gov.uk

Lezley Picton

Newmans Hall
Eaton Mascott
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY5 6HE

07458 014808

Download Lezley Picton contact details as VCard

Download Lezley Picton contact details as a CSV file

lezley.picton@shropshire.gov.uk

Ed Potter

Oak Tree Farm
Longnor
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY5 7QG

01694 731305
07779 117802

Download Ed Potter contact details as VCard

Download Ed Potter contact details as a CSV file

edward.potter@shropshire.gov.uk

John Price

14 Woodland View
Trefonen
Oswestry
Shropshire
SY10 9EL

01691 656115

Download John Price contact details as VCard

Download John Price contact details as a CSV file

john.price@shropshire.gov.uk

Keith Roberts

Laburnum House
Hook a Gate
Shrewsbury
SY5 8BH

01743 861294

Download Keith Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Keith Roberts contact details as a CSV file

keith.roberts@shropshire.gov.uk

Madge Shineton

2 Ralph Jones Terrace
High Street
Cleobury Mortimer
DY14 8DP

01299 271186

Download Madge Shineton contact details as VCard

Download Madge Shineton contact details as a CSV file

madge.shineton@shropshire.gov.uk

Harry Taylor

6 College Hill
Shrewsbury
SY1 1LZ

07906 760494

Download Harry Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Harry Taylor contact details as a CSV file

harry.taylor@shropshire.gov.uk

Robert Tindall

Mill Farm
Cleobury North
Bridgnorth
WV16 6RP

01746 787681
07790 499904

Download Robert Tindall contact details as VCard

Download Robert Tindall contact details as a CSV file

robert.tindall@shropshire.gov.uk

Dave Tremellen

Flat 1
Old Colliery
Station Road
Highley
WV16 6NW

07979 295387

Download Dave Tremellen contact details as VCard

Download Dave Tremellen contact details as a CSV file

dave.tremellen@shropshire.gov.uk

Kevin Turley

45 Greenfields Crescent
Shifnal
TF11 8ED

01952 462071
07989 205737

Download Kevin Turley contact details as VCard

Download Kevin Turley contact details as a CSV file

kevin.turley@shropshire.gov.uk

David Turner

Woodhouse Farm
Wyke
Much Wenlock
TF13 6NZ

01952 728802

Download David Turner contact details as VCard

Download David Turner contact details as a CSV file

david.turner@shropshire.gov.uk

David Vasmer

1A Shelton Fields
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY3 8PA

01743 271928
07738 111023

Download David Vasmer contact details as VCard

Download David Vasmer contact details as a CSV file

david.vasmer@shropshire.gov.uk

Stuart West

The Hawthorns
12 Greenfields
Shifnal
TF11 8DZ

01952 461153

Download Stuart West contact details as VCard

Download Stuart West contact details as a CSV file

stuart.west@shropshire.gov.uk

Claire Wild

Newman Hall
Eaton Mascott
Shrewsbury
SY5 6HE

01743 762313

Download Claire Wild contact details as VCard

Download Claire Wild contact details as a CSV file

claire.wild@shropshire.gov.uk

Brian Williams

The Hawthorns
Scholars Lane
Loppington
Shrewsbury
SY4 5RE

01939 234198

Download Brian Williams contact details as VCard

Download Brian Williams contact details as a CSV file

brian.williams@shropshire.gov.uk

Les Winwood

4 Holmes Orchard
Alveley
Nr Bridgnorth
WV15 6NX

01746780707

Download Les Winwood contact details as VCard

Download Les Winwood contact details as a CSV file

les.winwood@shropshire.gov.uk

Michael Wood

Four Winds
Beckbury
Shifnal
TF11 9DG

07903 997955

Download Michael Wood contact details as VCard

Download Michael Wood contact details as a CSV file

michael.wood@shropshire.gov.uk

Tina Woodward

48 Bridge Road
Alveley
Nr Bridgnorth
WV15 6JU

01746 780737/781892

Download Tina Woodward contact details as VCard

Download Tina Woodward contact details as a CSV file

tina.woodward@shropshire.gov.uk

Paul Wynn

Hadley Park House
Wrexham Road
Whitchurch
SY13 3PF

01948 780300

Download Paul Wynn contact details as VCard

Download Paul Wynn contact details as a CSV file

paul.wynn@shropshire.gov.uk

 

Print this page

Back to top