Shropshire Council website

This is the website of Shropshire Council

Contact information

E-mail

customer.service@shropshire.gov.uk

Telephone

0345 678 9000

Postal Address

Shropshire Council
Shirehall
Abbey Foregate
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY2 6ND

Mailing list

Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Jane MacKenzie, 2 Whitecroft Road, Reabrook, Shrewsbury, , SY3 7TJ, 01743 369934, , jane.mackenzie@shropshire.gov.uk
Ann Hartley, Kohima Villa, 4 Trimpley Street, Ellesmere, Shropshire, SY12 0AE, 01691 624858, , ann.hartley@shropshire.gov.uk
Peter Nutting, 5 Westhope Avenue, Copthorne, Shrewsbury, SY3 8UY, , , 01743 355709, , peter.nutting@shropshire.gov.uk
Vince Hunt, Plas Ucha, Trefonen, Oswestry, SY10 9DT, , , , 07458 117551, vince.hunt@shropshire.gov.uk
Steve Charmley, 3 Glebe Meadows, Whittington, Oswestry, SY11 4AG, , , 01691 650488, , steve.charmley@shropshire.gov.uk
Peter Adams, 14 Long Acre Mews, Gains Park, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY3 5DT, 01743 236542, , peter.m.adams@shropshire.gov.uk
Roy Aldcroft, Cranbank, Newcastle Road, Market Drayton, Shropshire, TF9 1HW, 01630 657096, 07771 731213, roy.aldcroft@shropshire.gov.uk
Clare Aspinall, Greenfields, Weston Lane, Oswestry, Shropshire, SY11 2BD, , 07917 522303, clare.aspinall@shropshire.gov.uk
Nicholas Bardsley, Heulwynt, 2 Lullas Way, Weston Lullingfields, Shrewsbury, SY4 2FL, 01743 360333, , nick.bardsley@shropshire.gov.uk
Joyce Barrow, Silverdale House, Silverdale Drive, Trefonen, Oswestry, SY10 9DJ, 01691 676017, , joyce.barrow@shropshire.gov.uk
Thomas Biggins, Dearnford, Tilstock Road, Whitchurch, Shropshire, SY13 3JJ, 01948 665655, , thomas.biggins@shropshire.gov.uk
Ed Bird, 58 Wyke Way, Idsall Green, Shifnal, Shropshire, TF11 8SF, , 07896 678725
Andy Boddington, 11 Chestnut Grove, Ludlow, , , SY8 1TJ, 01584 874029, 07927 716163, andy.boddington@shropshire.gov.uk
Gwilym Butler, Little Beck House, Lion Lane, Cleobury Mortimer, DY14 8BT, , , , 07801 099015, gwilym.butler@shropshire.gov.uk
Karen Calder, The Old Post Office, 46 Mill Road, Wollerton, Nr Hodnet, TF9 3NB, 01630 685236, , karen.calder@shropshire.gov.uk
Dean Carroll, 28 Allerton Road, Shrewsbury, SY1 4QP, , , , , 07979 966339, dean.carroll@shropshire.gov.uk
Lee Chapman, Oaklea, Longmynd Hotel, Cunnery Road, Church Stretton, SY6 6AG, 01694 723965, 07458 117559, lee.chapman@shropshire.gov.uk
Ted Clarke, 72 Lythwood Road, Bayston Hill, Shrewsbury, SY3 0NL, , , 01743 874449, , ted.clarke@shropshire.gov.uk
Gerald Dakin, Collinslea, 15 Mile Bank, Whitchurch, SY13 4JY, , , 01948 666095, , gerald.dakin@shropshire.gov.uk
Steve Davenport, Near Meres, Welsh Frankton, Oswestry, , SY11 4NX, , 07944 097876, steve.davenport@shropshire.gov.uk
Julian Dean, 10 Ellesmere Road, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, , SY1 2PJ, 01743 367525, 07939 121607, julian.dean@shropshire.gov.uk
Pauline Dee, Benedict House, 17 Chapel Street, Wem, SY4 5ER, , , 01939 233037, , pauline.dee@shropshire.gov.uk
David Evans, Haulfryn, Halford, Craven Arms, Shropshire, SY7 9JG, 01588 672179, , david.evans@shropshire.gov.uk
Roger Evans, Brindles, Plealey, Pontesbury, Shrewsbury, SY5 0UY, 01743 791002, 07811 992349, roger.evans@shropshire.gov.uk
Hannah Fraser, 72 Canon Street, Shrewsbury, SY2 5HH, , , , 01743 352797, , hannah.fraser@shropshire.gov.uk
Rob Gittins, 31 Manor Cottages, Woodseaves, Market Drayton, Shropshire, TF9 2AT, 01630 317399, 07458 117546, rob.gittins@shropshire.gov.uk
Nat Green, 94 St Michael's Street, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, , SY1 2HE, , 07971 043586, nat.green@shropshire.gov.uk
Simon Harris, 53 Wilkinson Avenue, Broseley, Shropshire, , TF12 5DZ, 01952 882003, 07795 842216, simon.harris@shropshire.gov.uk
Nigel Hartin, 14 Ladywell, Bucknell, SY7 0AZ, , , , , 07583962292, nigel.hartin@shropshire.gov.uk
Nick Hignett, South View, Main Road, Pontesbury, Shropshire, SY5 0PS, 01743 790 228, 07896 882727, nick.hignett@shropshire.gov.uk
Richard Huffer, 2 The Parks, Angel Lane, Bitterley, Ludlow, SY8 3HZ, 01584 891215, , richard.huffer@shropshire.gov.uk
Tracey Huffer, 2 The Parks, Angel lane, Bitterley, Ludlow, SY8 3HZ, 01584 891215, , tracey.huffer@shropshire.gov.uk
Roger Hughes, Glencott, Longslow, Market Drayton, Shropshire, TF9 3QY, 01630 654800, , roger.hughes@shropshire.gov.uk
Ioan Jones, 39 Worcester Road, Harlescott Grange, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY1 3LR, 01743 441211, , ioan.jones@shropshire.gov.uk
Simon Jones, 10 River Gardens, Shawbury, Shrewsbury, SY4 4LA, , , 01939 250067, , simon.p.jones@shropshire.gov.uk
Mark Jones, Park Issa, Whittington, Oswestry, Shropshire, SY11 4NF, 01691 657547, 07967 387199, mark.t.jones@shropshire.gov.uk
Heather Kidd, Eastville, Chirbury, Montgomery, Powys, SY15 6BH, 01938 561651, 07980 635518, heather.kidd@shropshire.gov.uk
Christian Lea, Holly Croft, 1 The Hawthorns, Bridgnorth, WV16 5JG, , , 01746 765116, , christian.lea@shropshire.gov.uk
Matt Lee, 14 Oak Street, Oswestry, Shropshire, , SY11 1LJ, 01691 680913, 07525 746431, matt.lee@shropshire.gov.uk
Elliott Lynch, Yew tree Cottage, Farmcote, Bridgnorth, , WV15 5PT, 07458 117535, 07847 508501, elliott.lynch@shropshire.gov.uk
Robert Macey, Newlyn, Bypass Road, Gobowen, SY11 3NG, , , 01691 662615, 07841 120162, robert.macey@shropshire.gov.uk
Chris Mellings, Dwyfor, 37 Kynaston Drive, The Wheatfields, Wem, SY4 5DE, , , chris.mellings@shropshire.gov.uk
Paul Milner, 56 School Lane, Trefonen, Oswestry, Shropshire, SY10 9DY, 01691 657863, 07581 223599, paul.milner@shropshire.gov.uk
David Minnery, 35 Tern View, Market Drayton, Shropshire, TF9 1DU, , , 07769 674550, , david.minnery@shropshire.gov.uk
Dan Morris, Black Lion House, Pulverbatch, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY5 8EA, 01743 718991, 07902 408400, dan.morris@shropshire.gov.uk
Pamela Moseley, 116 Underdale Road, Shrewsbury, SY2 5TP, , , , , 07582 002882, pam.moseley@shropshire.gov.uk
Alan Mosley, 11 Queen Street, Castlefields, Shrewsbury, SY1 2JT, , , 01743 231834, 07967 657028, alan.mosley@shropshire.gov.uk
Cecilia Motley, Lower Norton House, Norton, Craven Arms, Shropshire, SY7 9LS, 01588 672192, , cecilia.motley@shropshire.gov.uk
Peggy Mullock, 33 Talbot Crescent, Whitchurch, , , SY13 1PH, 01948 664959, , peggy.mullock@shropshire.gov.uk
Peter Nutting, 5 Westhope Avenue, Copthorne, Shrewsbury, SY3 8UY, , , 01743 355709, , peter.nutting@shropshire.gov.uk
Kevin Pardy, 13 Sundorne Avenue, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, , SY1 4JL, 01743 242350, , kevin.pardy@shropshire.gov.uk
William Parr, 25 St Mary's Street, Bridgnorth, WV16 4DW, , , , 01746 764605, , william.parr@shropshire.gov.uk
Vivienne Parry, 31 Clifton Villas, Temeside, Ludlow, SY8 1PA, , , 01584 873604, , vivienne.parry@shropshire.gov.uk
Tony Parsons, 2 Whitecroft road, Reabrook, Shrewsbury, , SY3 7TJ, 01743 369934, 07711 405769, tony.parsons@shropshire.gov.uk
Malcolm Pate, Peel Cottage, Holyhead Road, Albrighton, Nr. Wolverhampton, , , 01902 373217, , malcolm.pate@shropshire.gov.uk
Alexander Phillips, c/o Member Services, Shirehall, Abbey Foregate, Shrewsbury, SY2 6ND, , 07957 468782, alexander.phillips@shropshire.gov.uk
Lezley Picton, Newmans Hall, Eaton Mascott, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY5 6HE, 01743 257895, 07458 014808, lezley.picton@shropshire.gov.uk
Ed Potter, Oak Tree Farm, Longnor, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY5 7QG, 01694 731305, 07779 117802, edward.potter@shropshire.gov.uk
John Price, 14 Woodland View, Trefonen, Oswestry, Shropshire, SY10 9EL, 01691 656115, , john.price@shropshire.gov.uk
Keith Roberts, Laburnum House, Hook a Gate, Shrewsbury, , SY5 8BH, 01743 861294, , keith.roberts@shropshire.gov.uk
Madge Shineton, 8 Mortimer Gardens, Cleobury Mortimer, Kidderminster, DY14 8DW, , , 01299 271186, , madge.shineton@shropshire.gov.uk
Robert Tindall, Mill Farm, Cleobury North, Bridgnorth, WV16 6RP, , , 01746 787681, 07790 499904, robert.tindall@shropshire.gov.uk
Dave Tremellen, Flat 1, Old Colliery, Station Road, Highley, WV16 6NW, , 07979 295387, dave.tremellen@shropshire.gov.uk
Kevin Turley, 45 Greenfields Crescent, Shifnal, TF11 8ED, , , , 01952 462071, 07989 205737, kevin.turley@shropshire.gov.uk
David Turner, Woodhouse Farm, Wyke, Much Wenlock, TF13 6NZ, , , 01952 728802, , david.turner@shropshire.gov.uk
David Vasmer, 1A Shelton Fields, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, , SY3 8PA, 01743 271928, 07738 111023, david.vasmer@shropshire.gov.uk
Claire Wild, Newman Hall, Eaton Mascott, Shrewsbury, , SY5 6HE, , 07582002100, claire.wild@shropshire.gov.uk
Brian Williams, The Hawthorns, Scholars Lane, Loppington, Shrewsbury, SY4 5RE, 01939 234198, , brian.williams@shropshire.gov.uk
Les Winwood, 4 Holmes Orchard, Alveley, Nr Bridgnorth, Shropshire, WV15 6NX, 01746 780707, 07561571854, les.winwood@shropshire.gov.uk
Michael Wood, Four Winds, Beckbury, Shifnal, TF11 9DG, , , , 07903 997955, michael.wood@shropshire.gov.uk
Tina Woodward, 48 Bridge Road, Alveley, Nr Bridgnorth, WV15 6JU, , , 01746 780737/781892, , tina.woodward@shropshire.gov.uk
Paul Wynn, Hadley Park House, Wrexham Road, Whitchurch, SY13 3PF, , , 01948 780300, , paul.wynn@shropshire.gov.uk
Kate Halliday, c/o Shirehall, Abbey Foregate, Shrewsbury, , ST2 6ND, 07458 117536, , kate.halliday@shropshire.gov.uk

 

Print this page

Back to top