Shropshire Council website

This is the website of Shropshire Council

Contact information

E-mail

customer.service@shropshire.gov.uk

Telephone

0345 678 9000

Postal Address

Shropshire Council
Shirehall
Abbey Foregate
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY2 6ND

Mailing list

Northern Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Roy Aldcroft, Cranbank, Newcastle Road, Market Drayton, Shropshire, TF9 1HW, 01630 657096, 07771 731213, roy.aldcroft@shropshire.gov.uk
Nicholas Bardsley, Heulwynt, 2 Lullas Way, Weston Lullingfields, Shrewsbury, SY4 2FL, 01743 360333, , nick.bardsley@shropshire.gov.uk
Gerald Dakin, Collinslea, 15 Mile Bank, Whitchurch, SY13 4JY, , , 01948 666095, 07970 642228, gerald.dakin@shropshire.gov.uk
Pauline Dee, Benedict House, 17 Chapel Street, Wem, SY4 5ER, , , 01939 233037, , pauline.dee@shropshire.gov.uk
Nat Green, 94 St Michael's Street, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, , SY1 2HE, , 07971 043586, nat.green@shropshire.gov.uk
Vince Hunt, Plas Ucha, Trefonen, Oswestry, SY10 9DT, , , , 07458 117551, vince.hunt@shropshire.gov.uk
Mark Jones, Park Issa, Whittington, Oswestry, Shropshire, SY11 4NF, 01691 657547, 07967 387199, mark.t.jones@shropshire.gov.uk
Pamela Moseley, 116 Underdale Road, Shrewsbury, SY2 5TP, , , , , 07968 480982, pam.moseley@shropshire.gov.uk
Keith Roberts, Laburnum House, Hook a Gate, Shrewsbury, , SY5 8BH, 01743 861294, , keith.roberts@shropshire.gov.uk
Paul Wynn, Hadley Park House, Wrexham Road, Whitchurch, SY13 3PF, , , 01948 780300, , paul.wynn@shropshire.gov.uk
David Vasmer, 1A Shelton Fields, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, , SY3 8PA, 01743 271928, 07738 111023, david.vasmer@shropshire.gov.uk
Joyce Barrow, Silverdale House, Silverdale Drive, Trefonen, Oswestry, SY10 9DJ, 01691 676017, , joyce.barrow@shropshire.gov.uk
Ted Clarke, 72 Lythwood Road, Bayston Hill, Shrewsbury, SY3 0NL, , , 01743 874449, , ted.clarke@shropshire.gov.uk
Julian Dean, 10 Ellesmere Road, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, , SY1 2PJ, 01743 367525, 07939 121607, julian.dean@shropshire.gov.uk
Steve Davenport, Near Meres, Welsh Frankton, Oswestry, , SY11 4NX, , 07944 097876, steve.davenport@shropshire.gov.uk
Roger Evans, Brindles, Plealey, Pontesbury, Shrewsbury, SY5 0UY, 01743 791002, 07811 992349, roger.evans@shropshire.gov.uk
Rob Gittins, The Oaklands, Marchamley Wood, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY4 5LH, 01630 317399, 07458 117546, rob.gittins@shropshire.gov.uk
Roger Hughes, Glencott, Longslow, Market Drayton, Shropshire, TF9 3QY, 01630 654800, , roger.hughes@shropshire.gov.uk
Chris Mellings, Dwyfor, 37 Kynaston Drive, The Wheatfields, Wem, SY4 5DE, , , chris.mellings@shropshire.gov.uk
Paul Milner, 56 School Lane, Trefonen, Oswestry, Shropshire, SY10 9DY, 01691 657863, 07581 223599, paul.milner@shropshire.gov.uk
Peggy Mullock, 33 Talbot Crescent, Whitchurch, , , SY13 1PH, 01948 664959, , peggy.mullock@shropshire.gov.uk
Alexander Phillips, c/o Member Services, Shirehall, Abbey Foregate, Shrewsbury, SY2 6ND, , 07957 468782, alexander.phillips@shropshire.gov.uk

 

Print this page

Back to top