Shropshire Council website

This is the website of Shropshire Council

Contact information

E-mail

customer.service@shropshire.gov.uk

Telephone

0345 678 9000

Postal Address

Shropshire Council
Shirehall
Abbey Foregate
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY2 6ND

Mailing list

Central Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Jane MacKenzie, 2 Whitecroft Road, Reabrook, Shrewsbury, , SY3 7TJ, 01743 369934, , jane.mackenzie@shropshire.gov.uk
Ted Clarke, 72 Lythwood Road, Bayston Hill, Shrewsbury, SY3 0NL, , , 01743 874449, , ted.clarke@shropshire.gov.uk
Nat Green, 94 St Michael's Street, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, , SY1 2HE, , 07971 043586, nat.green@shropshire.gov.uk
Julian Dean, 10 Ellesmere Road, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, , SY1 2PJ, 01743 367525, 07939 121607, julian.dean@shropshire.gov.uk
Nick Hignett, South View, Main Road, Pontesbury, Shropshire, SY5 0PS, 01743 790 228, 07896 882727, nick.hignett@shropshire.gov.uk
Pamela Moseley, 116 Underdale Road, Shrewsbury, SY2 5TP, , , , , 07582 002882, pam.moseley@shropshire.gov.uk
Tony Parsons, 2 Whitecroft road, Reabrook, Shrewsbury, , SY3 7TJ, 01743 369934, 07711 405769, tony.parsons@shropshire.gov.uk
Alexander Phillips, c/o Member Services, Shirehall, Abbey Foregate, Shrewsbury, SY2 6ND, , 07957 468782, alexander.phillips@shropshire.gov.uk
Keith Roberts, Laburnum House, Hook a Gate, Shrewsbury, , SY5 8BH, 01743 861294, , keith.roberts@shropshire.gov.uk
David Vasmer, 1A Shelton Fields, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, , SY3 8PA, 01743 271928, 07738 111023, david.vasmer@shropshire.gov.uk
Conservative Vacancy, (Address not supplied)
Conservative Vacancy, (Address not supplied)
Peter Adams, 14 Long Acre Mews, Gains Park, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY3 5DT, 01743 236542, , peter.m.adams@shropshire.gov.uk
Roger Evans, Brindles, Plealey, Pontesbury, Shrewsbury, SY5 0UY, 01743 791002, 07811 992349, roger.evans@shropshire.gov.uk
Hannah Fraser, 72 Canon Street, Shrewsbury, SY2 5HH, , , , 01743 352797, , hannah.fraser@shropshire.gov.uk
Alan Mosley, 11 Queen Street, Castlefields, Shrewsbury, SY1 2JT, , , 01743 231834, 07967 657028, alan.mosley@shropshire.gov.uk
Dan Morris, Black Lion House, Pulverbatch, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY5 8EA, 01743 718991, 07902 408400, dan.morris@shropshire.gov.uk
Kevin Pardy, 13 Sundorne Avenue, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, , SY1 4JL, 01743 242350, , kevin.pardy@shropshire.gov.uk
Lezley Picton, Newmans Hall, Eaton Mascott, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY5 6HE, 01743 257895, 07458 014808, lezley.picton@shropshire.gov.uk
Claire Wild, Newman Hall, Eaton Mascott, Shrewsbury, , SY5 6HE, , 07582002100, claire.wild@shropshire.gov.uk

 

Print this page

Back to top