Shropshire Council website

This is the website of Shropshire Council

Contact information



0345 678 9000

Postal Address

Shropshire Council
Abbey Foregate

Mailing list

Bishop's Castle Town Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Mr Gwilym Rippon, The Town Hall, Bishops Castle, Shropshire, SY9 5BG
Jane Carroll, (Address not supplied)
Miles Dickin, (Address not supplied)
Joshua Miles Dickin, (Address not supplied)
William Halford, (Address not supplied)
Ruth Houghton, (Address not supplied)
Stuart Morris, (Address not supplied)
Grant Perry, (Address not supplied)
Andrew Stelman, (Address not supplied)


Print this page

Back to top