Shropshire Council website

This is the website of Shropshire Council

Contact information

E-mail

customer.service@shropshire.gov.uk

Telephone

0345 678 9000

Postal Address

Shropshire Council
Shirehall
Abbey Foregate
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY2 6ND

Contact details

Central Planning Committee

Jane MacKenzie (Substitute)

2 Whitecroft Road
Reabrook
Shrewsbury
SY3 7TJ

01743 369934

Download Jane MacKenzie contact details as VCard

Download Jane MacKenzie contact details as a CSV file

jane.mackenzie@shropshire.gov.uk

Ted Clarke (Chairman)

72 Lythwood Road
Bayston Hill
Shrewsbury
SY3 0NL

01743 874449

Download Ted Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Ted Clarke contact details as a CSV file

ted.clarke@shropshire.gov.uk

Nat Green (Vice Chairman)

94 St Michael's Street
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY1 2HE

07971 043586

Download Nat Green contact details as VCard

Download Nat Green contact details as a CSV file

nat.green@shropshire.gov.uk

Julian Dean

10 Ellesmere Road
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY1 2PJ

01743 367525
07939 121607

Download Julian Dean contact details as VCard

Download Julian Dean contact details as a CSV file

julian.dean@shropshire.gov.uk

Nick Hignett

South View
Main Road
Pontesbury
Shropshire
SY5 0PS

01743 790 228
07896 882727

Download Nick Hignett contact details as VCard

Download Nick Hignett contact details as a CSV file

nick.hignett@shropshire.gov.uk

Pamela Moseley

116 Underdale Road
Shrewsbury
SY2 5TP

07582 002882

Download Pamela Moseley contact details as VCard

Download Pamela Moseley contact details as a CSV file

pam.moseley@shropshire.gov.uk

Tony Parsons

2 Whitecroft road
Reabrook
Shrewsbury
SY3 7TJ

01743 369934
07711 405769

Download Tony Parsons contact details as VCard

Download Tony Parsons contact details as a CSV file

tony.parsons@shropshire.gov.uk

Alexander Phillips

c/o Member Services
Shirehall
Abbey Foregate
Shrewsbury
SY2 6ND

07957 468782

Download Alexander Phillips contact details as VCard

Download Alexander Phillips contact details as a CSV file

alexander.phillips@shropshire.gov.uk

Keith Roberts

Laburnum House
Hook a Gate
Shrewsbury
SY5 8BH

01743 861294

Download Keith Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Keith Roberts contact details as a CSV file

keith.roberts@shropshire.gov.uk

David Vasmer

1A Shelton Fields
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY3 8PA

01743 271928
07738 111023

Download David Vasmer contact details as VCard

Download David Vasmer contact details as a CSV file

david.vasmer@shropshire.gov.uk

Conservative Vacancy

(Address not supplied)

Conservative Vacancy

(Address not supplied)

Peter Adams (Substitute)

14 Long Acre Mews
Gains Park
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY3 5DT

01743 236542

Download Peter Adams contact details as VCard

Download Peter Adams contact details as a CSV file

peter.m.adams@shropshire.gov.uk

Roger Evans (Substitute)

Brindles
Plealey
Pontesbury
Shrewsbury
SY5 0UY

01743 791002
07811 992349

Download Roger Evans contact details as VCard

Download Roger Evans contact details as a CSV file

roger.evans@shropshire.gov.uk

Hannah Fraser (Substitute)

72 Canon Street
Shrewsbury
SY2 5HH

01743 352797

Download Hannah Fraser contact details as VCard

Download Hannah Fraser contact details as a CSV file

hannah.fraser@shropshire.gov.uk

Alan Mosley (Substitute)

11 Queen Street
Castlefields
Shrewsbury
SY1 2JT

01743 231834
07967 657028

Download Alan Mosley contact details as VCard

Download Alan Mosley contact details as a CSV file

alan.mosley@shropshire.gov.uk

Dan Morris (Substitute)

Black Lion House
Pulverbatch
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY5 8EA

01743 718991
07902 408400

Download Dan Morris contact details as VCard

Download Dan Morris contact details as a CSV file

dan.morris@shropshire.gov.uk

Kevin Pardy (Substitute)

13 Sundorne Avenue
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY1 4JL

01743 242350

Download Kevin Pardy contact details as VCard

Download Kevin Pardy contact details as a CSV file

kevin.pardy@shropshire.gov.uk

Lezley Picton (Substitute)

Newmans Hall
Eaton Mascott
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY5 6HE

01743 257895
07458 014808

Download Lezley Picton contact details as VCard

Download Lezley Picton contact details as a CSV file

lezley.picton@shropshire.gov.uk

Claire Wild (Substitute)

Newman Hall
Eaton Mascott
Shrewsbury
SY5 6HE

07582002100

Download Claire Wild contact details as VCard

Download Claire Wild contact details as a CSV file

claire.wild@shropshire.gov.uk

 

Print this page

Back to top