Shropshire Council website

This is the website of Shropshire Council

Contact information

E-mail

customer.service@shropshire.gov.uk

Telephone

0345 678 9000

Postal Address

Shropshire Council
Shirehall
Abbey Foregate
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY2 6ND

Contact details

Housing Appeal Panel

Joyce Barrow

Silverdale House
Silverdale Drive
Trefonen
Oswestry
SY10 9DJ

01691 676017

Download Joyce Barrow contact details as VCard

Download Joyce Barrow contact details as a CSV file

joyce.barrow@shropshire.gov.uk

Karen Calder

The Old Post Office
46 Mill Road
Wollerton
Nr Hodnet
TF9 3NB

01630 685236

Download Karen Calder contact details as VCard

Download Karen Calder contact details as a CSV file

karen.calder@shropshire.gov.uk

Steve Charmley

3 Glebe Meadows
Whittington
Oswestry
SY11 4AG

01691 650488

Download Steve Charmley contact details as VCard

Download Steve Charmley contact details as a CSV file

steve.charmley@shropshire.gov.uk

Roger Evans

Brindles
Plealey
Pontesbury
Shrewsbury
SY5 0UY

01743 791002
07811 992349

Download Roger Evans contact details as VCard

Download Roger Evans contact details as a CSV file

roger.evans@shropshire.gov.uk

Ann Hartley

Kohima Villa
4 Trimpley Street
Ellesmere
Shropshire
SY12 0AE

01691 624858

Download Ann Hartley contact details as VCard

Download Ann Hartley contact details as a CSV file

ann.hartley@shropshire.gov.uk

Heather Kidd

Eastville
Chirbury
Montgomery
Powys
SY15 6BH

01938 561651
07980 635518

Download Heather Kidd contact details as VCard

Download Heather Kidd contact details as a CSV file

heather.kidd@shropshire.gov.uk

Chris Mellings

Dwyfor
37 Kynaston Drive
The Wheatfields
Wem
SY4 5DE

Download Chris Mellings contact details as VCard

Download Chris Mellings contact details as a CSV file

chris.mellings@shropshire.gov.uk

David Minnery

35 Tern View
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 1DU

07769 674550

Download David Minnery contact details as VCard

Download David Minnery contact details as a CSV file

david.minnery@shropshire.gov.uk

Alan Mosley

11 Queen Street
Castlefields
Shrewsbury
SY1 2JT

01743 231834
07967 657028

Download Alan Mosley contact details as VCard

Download Alan Mosley contact details as a CSV file

alan.mosley@shropshire.gov.uk

Madge Shineton

8 Mortimer Gardens
Cleobury Mortimer
Kidderminster
DY14 8DW

01299 271186

Download Madge Shineton contact details as VCard

Download Madge Shineton contact details as a CSV file

madge.shineton@shropshire.gov.uk

Brian Williams

The Hawthorns
Scholars Lane
Loppington
Shrewsbury
SY4 5RE

01939 234198

Download Brian Williams contact details as VCard

Download Brian Williams contact details as a CSV file

brian.williams@shropshire.gov.uk

Clare Aspinall

Greenfields
Weston Lane
Oswestry
Shropshire
SY11 2BD

07917 522303

Download Clare Aspinall contact details as VCard

Download Clare Aspinall contact details as a CSV file

clare.aspinall@shropshire.gov.uk

Pauline Dee

Benedict House
17 Chapel Street
Wem
SY4 5ER

01939 233037

Download Pauline Dee contact details as VCard

Download Pauline Dee contact details as a CSV file

pauline.dee@shropshire.gov.uk

Paul Milner

56 School Lane
Trefonen
Oswestry
Shropshire
SY10 9DY

01691 657863
07581 223599

Download Paul Milner contact details as VCard

Download Paul Milner contact details as a CSV file

paul.milner@shropshire.gov.uk

Dave Tremellen

Flat 1
Old Colliery
Station Road
Highley
WV16 6NW

07979 295387

Download Dave Tremellen contact details as VCard

Download Dave Tremellen contact details as a CSV file

dave.tremellen@shropshire.gov.uk

 

Print this page

Back to top