Shropshire Council website

This is the website of Shropshire Council

Contact information

E-mail

customer.service@shropshire.gov.uk

Telephone

0345 678 9000

Postal Address

Shropshire Council
Shirehall
Abbey Foregate
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY2 6ND

Contact details

Joint Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Steve Charmley

c/o Members Secretariat
Shirehall
Abbey Foregate
Shrewsbury
SY2 6ND

07890056075

Download Steve Charmley contact details as VCard

Download Steve Charmley contact details as a CSV file

steve.charmley@shropshire.gov.uk

Kate Halliday

c/o Members Secretariat
Shirehall
Abbey Foregate
Shrewsbury
Sy2 6ND

07458117536

Download Kate Halliday contact details as VCard

Download Kate Halliday contact details as a CSV file

kate.halliday@shropshire.gov.uk

Heather Kidd

Eastville
Chirbury
Montgomery
Powys
SY15 6BH

01938 561651
07980 635518

Download Heather Kidd contact details as VCard

Download Heather Kidd contact details as a CSV file

heather.kidd@shropshire.gov.uk

Louise Price

(Address not supplied)

Lynn Cawley

(Address not supplied)

lynn.cawley@healthwatchshropshire.co.uk

David Sandbach

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Derek White

69 Sandcroft
Sutton Hill
Telford
Shropshire
TF7 4AB

07583050697

derek.white@telford.gov.uk

Nigel Dugmore

c/o Legal and Democracy
Telford and Wrekin Council
Addenbrooke House
Telford

nigel.dugmore@telford.gov.uk

Ollie Vickers

(Address not supplied)

Simon Fogell

(Address not supplied)

Dag Saunders

c/o Joint HOSC Committee
Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

dagpheasant@aol.com

Hilary Knight

c/o Joint HOS Committee
Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

 

Print this page

Back to top