Shropshire Council website

This is the website of Shropshire Council

Contact information

E-mail

customer.service@shropshire.gov.uk

Telephone

0345 678 9000

Postal Address

Shropshire Council
Shirehall
Abbey Foregate
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY2 6ND

Contact details

Market Drayton and Rural Areas Local Joint Committee

Roy Aldcroft

Cranbank
Newcastle Road
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 1HW

01630 657096
07771 731213

Download Roy Aldcroft contact details as VCard

Download Roy Aldcroft contact details as a CSV file

roy.aldcroft@shropshire.gov.uk

Karen Calder

The Old Post Office
46 Mill Road
Wollerton
Nr Hodnet
TF9 3NB

01630 685236

Download Karen Calder contact details as VCard

Download Karen Calder contact details as a CSV file

karen.calder@shropshire.gov.uk

Marius Coulon

(Address not supplied)

Michael Cowey

(Address not supplied)

Michael Dams

(Address not supplied)

Peter Eardley

(Address not supplied)

Rob Gittins

The Oaklands
Marchamley Wood
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY4 5LH

01630 317399
07458 117546

Download Rob Gittins contact details as VCard

Download Rob Gittins contact details as a CSV file

rob.gittins@shropshire.gov.uk

Roger Hughes

Glencott
Longslow
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 3QY

01630 654800

Download Roger Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Roger Hughes contact details as a CSV file

roger.hughes@shropshire.gov.uk

David Minnery

35 Tern View
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 1DU

07769 674550

Download David Minnery contact details as VCard

Download David Minnery contact details as a CSV file

david.minnery@shropshire.gov.uk

Philip Nuttall

(Address not supplied)

MaryJayne Rees

(Address not supplied)

Sharon Stallard

(Address not supplied)

Kevin Sutherland

(Address not supplied)

Mark Whittle

(Address not supplied)

Richard Wright

(Address not supplied)

Paul Wynn

Hadley Park House
Wrexham Road
Whitchurch
SY13 3PF

01948 780300

Download Paul Wynn contact details as VCard

Download Paul Wynn contact details as a CSV file

paul.wynn@shropshire.gov.uk

 

Print this page

Back to top