Shropshire Council website

This is the website of Shropshire Council

Contact information

E-mail

customer.service@shropshire.gov.uk

Telephone

0345 678 9000

Postal Address

Shropshire Council
Shirehall
Abbey Foregate
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY2 6ND

Contact details

Pensions Committee

Thomas Biggins

Dearnford
Tilstock Road
Whitchurch
Shropshire
SY13 3JJ

01948 665655

Download Thomas Biggins contact details as VCard

Download Thomas Biggins contact details as a CSV file

thomas.biggins@shropshire.gov.uk

Chris Mellings

Dwyfor
37 Kynaston Drive
The Wheatfields
Wem
SY4 5DE

Download Chris Mellings contact details as VCard

Download Chris Mellings contact details as a CSV file

chris.mellings@shropshire.gov.uk

Brian Williams

The Hawthorns
Scholars Lane
Loppington
Shrewsbury
SY4 5RE

01939 234198

Download Brian Williams contact details as VCard

Download Brian Williams contact details as a CSV file

brian.williams@shropshire.gov.uk

Michael Wood

Four Winds
Beckbury
Shifnal
TF11 9DG

07903 997955

Download Michael Wood contact details as VCard

Download Michael Wood contact details as a CSV file

michael.wood@shropshire.gov.uk

Malcolm Smith

(Address not supplied)

Leon Murray

(Address not supplied)

Jean Smith

(Address not supplied)

Vacancy

(Address not supplied)

Vacancy

(Address not supplied)

Roy Aldcroft (Substitute)

Cranbank
Newcastle Road
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 1HW

01630 657096
07771 731213

Download Roy Aldcroft contact details as VCard

Download Roy Aldcroft contact details as a CSV file

roy.aldcroft@shropshire.gov.uk

Roger Evans (Substitute)

Brindles
Plealey
Pontesbury
Shrewsbury
SY5 0UY

01743 791002
07811 992349

Download Roger Evans contact details as VCard

Download Roger Evans contact details as a CSV file

roger.evans@shropshire.gov.uk

Alexander Phillips (Substitute)

c/o Member Services
Shirehall
Abbey Foregate
Shrewsbury
SY2 6ND

07957 468782

Download Alexander Phillips contact details as VCard

Download Alexander Phillips contact details as a CSV file

alexander.phillips@shropshire.gov.uk

Robert Tindall (Substitute)

Mill Farm
Cleobury North
Bridgnorth
WV16 6RP

01746 787681
07790 499904

Download Robert Tindall contact details as VCard

Download Robert Tindall contact details as a CSV file

robert.tindall@shropshire.gov.uk

Lee Carter (Substitute)

27 Paradise
Coalbrookdale
Telford
TF8 7NP

01952 380717

lee.carter@telford.gov.uk

Adrian Lawrence (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Vacancy (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Vacancy (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Vacancy (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

 

Print this page

Back to top