Shropshire Council website

This is the website of Shropshire Council

Contact information

E-mail

customer.service@shropshire.gov.uk

Telephone

0345 678 9000

Postal Address

Shropshire Council
Shirehall
Abbey Foregate
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY2 6ND

Contact details

Health & Adult Social Care Scrutiny Committee

Karen Calder (Chairman)

The Old Post Office
46 Mill Road
Wollerton
Nr Hodnet
TF9 3NB

01630 685236

Download Karen Calder contact details as VCard

Download Karen Calder contact details as a CSV file

karen.calder@shropshire.gov.uk

Madge Shineton (Vice Chairman)

8 Mortimer Gardens
Cleobury Mortimer
Kidderminster
DY14 8DW

01299 271186

Download Madge Shineton contact details as VCard

Download Madge Shineton contact details as a CSV file

madge.shineton@shropshire.gov.uk

Roy Aldcroft

Cranbank
Newcastle Road
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 1HW

01630 657096
07771 731213

Download Roy Aldcroft contact details as VCard

Download Roy Aldcroft contact details as a CSV file

roy.aldcroft@shropshire.gov.uk

Gerald Dakin

Collinslea
15 Mile Bank
Whitchurch
SY13 4JY

01948 666095

Download Gerald Dakin contact details as VCard

Download Gerald Dakin contact details as a CSV file

gerald.dakin@shropshire.gov.uk

Simon Harris

53 Wilkinson Avenue
Broseley
Shropshire
TF12 5DZ

01952 882003
07795 842216

Download Simon Harris contact details as VCard

Download Simon Harris contact details as a CSV file

simon.harris@shropshire.gov.uk

Tracey Huffer

2 The Parks
Angel lane
Bitterley
Ludlow
SY8 3HZ

01584 891215

Download Tracey Huffer contact details as VCard

Download Tracey Huffer contact details as a CSV file

tracey.huffer@shropshire.gov.uk

Heather Kidd

Eastville
Chirbury
Montgomery
Powys
SY15 6BH

01938 561651
07980 635518

Download Heather Kidd contact details as VCard

Download Heather Kidd contact details as a CSV file

heather.kidd@shropshire.gov.uk

Paul Milner

56 School Lane
Trefonen
Oswestry
Shropshire
SY10 9DY

01691 657863
07581 223599

Download Paul Milner contact details as VCard

Download Paul Milner contact details as a CSV file

paul.milner@shropshire.gov.uk

Pamela Moseley

116 Underdale Road
Shrewsbury
SY2 5TP

07582 002882

Download Pamela Moseley contact details as VCard

Download Pamela Moseley contact details as a CSV file

pam.moseley@shropshire.gov.uk

Paul Wynn

Hadley Park House
Wrexham Road
Whitchurch
SY13 3PF

01948 780300

Download Paul Wynn contact details as VCard

Download Paul Wynn contact details as a CSV file

paul.wynn@shropshire.gov.uk

Clare Aspinall (Substitute)

Greenfields
Weston Lane
Oswestry
Shropshire
SY11 2BD

07917 522303

Download Clare Aspinall contact details as VCard

Download Clare Aspinall contact details as a CSV file

clare.aspinall@shropshire.gov.uk

Nick Hignett (Substitute)

South View
Main Road
Pontesbury
Shropshire
SY5 0PS

01743 790 228
07896 882727

Download Nick Hignett contact details as VCard

Download Nick Hignett contact details as a CSV file

nick.hignett@shropshire.gov.uk

Roger Hughes (Substitute)

Glencott
Longslow
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 3QY

01630 654800

Download Roger Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Roger Hughes contact details as a CSV file

roger.hughes@shropshire.gov.uk

Elliott Lynch (Substitute)

Yew tree Cottage
Farmcote
Bridgnorth
WV15 5PT

07458 117535
07847 508501

Download Elliott Lynch contact details as VCard

Download Elliott Lynch contact details as a CSV file

elliott.lynch@shropshire.gov.uk

John Price (Substitute)

14 Woodland View
Trefonen
Oswestry
Shropshire
SY10 9EL

01691 656115

Download John Price contact details as VCard

Download John Price contact details as a CSV file

john.price@shropshire.gov.uk

Keith Roberts (Substitute)

Laburnum House
Hook a Gate
Shrewsbury
SY5 8BH

01743 861294

Download Keith Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Keith Roberts contact details as a CSV file

keith.roberts@shropshire.gov.uk

 

Print this page

Back to top