Shropshire Council website

This is the website of Shropshire Council

Contact information

E-mail

customer.service@shropshire.gov.uk

Telephone

0345 678 9000

Postal Address

Shropshire Council
Shirehall
Abbey Foregate
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY2 6ND

Contact details

West Mercia Energy Joint Committee

Lee Carter

27 Paradise
Coalbrookdale
Telford
TF8 7NP

01952 380717

lee.carter@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Rae Evans (Vice Chairman)

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07837 116377

rae.evans@telford.gov.uk

Adrian Hardman

Dormers
Oak Lane
Bredon
Tewkesbury
GL20 7LR

01684 773172

AIHardman@worcestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Kent

The Croft
Cherry Pit Lane
Beoley
Worcestershire
B98 9DH

Councillor Gemma Davies

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Liz Harvey (Chairman)

Glen Helen
1 Elmsdale Road
Ledbury
Herefordshire
HR8 2EG

Dean Carroll

c/o Members Secretariat
Shirehall
Abbey Foregate
Shrewsbury
SY2 6ND

07979 966339

Download Dean Carroll contact details as VCard

Download Dean Carroll contact details as a CSV file

dean.carroll@shropshire.gov.uk

Gwilym Butler

c/o Members Secretariat
Shirehall
Abbey Foregate
Shrewsbury
SY2 6ND

07801099015

Download Gwilym Butler contact details as VCard

Download Gwilym Butler contact details as a CSV file

gwilym.butler@shropshire.gov.uk

Richard Overton (Substitute)

14 The Grove Estate
St Georges
Telford
TF2 9JH

01952 380215

richard.overton@telford.gov.uk

Paul Watling (Substitute)

Weldon
Park Avenue
Madeley
Telford
TF7 5AB

01952 380256

paul.watling@shropshire.gov.uk

 

Print this page

Back to top