Shropshire Council website

This is the website of Shropshire Council

Contact information

E-mail

customer.service@shropshire.gov.uk

Telephone

0345 678 9000

Postal Address

Shropshire Council
Shirehall
Abbey Foregate
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY2 6ND

Contact details

Bridgnorth, Worfield, Alveley, Claverley & Brown Clee Local Joint Committee

Ian Amos

(Address not supplied)

Len Ball

(Address not supplied)

Brian Pugh

(Address not supplied)

Allan Chatham

(Address not supplied)

Lawrence Chitty

(Address not supplied)

Richard Cotham

(Address not supplied)

David Cooper

(Address not supplied)

Peter Dent

(Address not supplied)

Mrs Valerie Edwards

(Address not supplied)

David Hollyhead

(Address not supplied)

Isley Jakeman

(Address not supplied)

Jenifer Collingridge

(Address not supplied)

John Pickup

(Address not supplied)

Howard Lane

(Address not supplied)

Christian Lea

Holly Croft
1 The Hawthorns
Bridgnorth
WV16 5JG

01746 765116

Download Christian Lea contact details as VCard

Download Christian Lea contact details as a CSV file

christian.lea@shropshire.gov.uk

Terry Lipscombe

(Address not supplied)

Elliott Lynch

Yew tree Cottage
Farmcote
Bridgnorth
WV15 5PT

07458 117535
07847 508501

Download Elliott Lynch contact details as VCard

Download Elliott Lynch contact details as a CSV file

elliott.lynch@shropshire.gov.uk

Susan Morris

(Address not supplied)

James Mottershead

(Address not supplied)

William Parr

25 St Mary's Street
Bridgnorth
WV16 4DW

01746 764605

Download William Parr contact details as VCard

Download William Parr contact details as a CSV file

william.parr@shropshire.gov.uk

Robert Tindall

Mill Farm
Cleobury North
Bridgnorth
WV16 6RP

01746 787681
07790 499904

Download Robert Tindall contact details as VCard

Download Robert Tindall contact details as a CSV file

robert.tindall@shropshire.gov.uk

David Tooth

(Address not supplied)

Kathryn Ward

(Address not supplied)

Les Winwood

12 Hollins Drive
Quatford
Bridgnorth
WV15 6QJ

01746 219233
07561571854

Download Les Winwood contact details as VCard

Download Les Winwood contact details as a CSV file

les.winwood@shropshire.gov.uk

Michael Wood

Four Winds
Beckbury
Shifnal
TF11 9DG

07903 997955

Download Michael Wood contact details as VCard

Download Michael Wood contact details as a CSV file

michael.wood@shropshire.gov.uk

Tina Woodward

48 Bridge Road
Alveley
Nr Bridgnorth
WV15 6JU

01746 780737/781892

Download Tina Woodward contact details as VCard

Download Tina Woodward contact details as a CSV file

tina.woodward@shropshire.gov.uk

 

Print this page

Back to top