Shropshire Council website

This is the website of Shropshire Council

Contact information

E-mail

customer.service@shropshire.gov.uk

Telephone

0345 678 9000

Postal Address

Shropshire Council
Shirehall
Abbey Foregate
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY2 6ND

Contact details

Communities Overview Committee

Cecilia Motley (Chairman)

Lower Norton House
Norton
Craven Arms
Shropshire
SY7 9LS

01588 672192

Download Cecilia Motley contact details as VCard

Download Cecilia Motley contact details as a CSV file

cecilia.motley@shropshire.gov.uk

Nick Hignett (Vice Chairman)

South View
Main Road
Pontesbury
Shropshire
SY5 0PS

01743 790 228
07896 882727

Download Nick Hignett contact details as VCard

Download Nick Hignett contact details as a CSV file

nick.hignett@shropshire.gov.uk

Clare Aspinall

Greenfields
Weston Lane
Oswestry
Shropshire
SY11 2BD

07917 522303

Download Clare Aspinall contact details as VCard

Download Clare Aspinall contact details as a CSV file

clare.aspinall@shropshire.gov.uk

Ted Clarke

72 Lythwood Road
Bayston Hill
Shrewsbury
SY3 0NL

01743 874449

Download Ted Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Ted Clarke contact details as a CSV file

ted.clarke@shropshire.gov.uk

Nigel Hartin

14 Ladywell
Bucknell
SY7 0AZ

07583962292

Download Nigel Hartin contact details as VCard

Download Nigel Hartin contact details as a CSV file

nigel.hartin@shropshire.gov.uk

Roger Hughes

Glencott
Longslow
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 3QY

01630 654800

Download Roger Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Roger Hughes contact details as a CSV file

roger.hughes@shropshire.gov.uk

Vivienne Parry

31 Clifton Villas
Temeside
Ludlow
SY8 1PA

01584 873604

Download Vivienne Parry contact details as VCard

Download Vivienne Parry contact details as a CSV file

vivienne.parry@shropshire.gov.uk

Keith Roberts

Laburnum House
Hook a Gate
Shrewsbury
SY5 8BH

01743 861294

Download Keith Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Keith Roberts contact details as a CSV file

keith.roberts@shropshire.gov.uk

Les Winwood

4 Holmes Orchard
Alveley
Nr Bridgnorth
Shropshire
WV15 6NX

01746 780707
07561571854

Download Les Winwood contact details as VCard

Download Les Winwood contact details as a CSV file

les.winwood@shropshire.gov.uk

Tina Woodward

48 Bridge Road
Alveley
Nr Bridgnorth
WV15 6JU

01746 780737/781892

Download Tina Woodward contact details as VCard

Download Tina Woodward contact details as a CSV file

tina.woodward@shropshire.gov.uk

Roy Aldcroft (Substitute)

Cranbank
Newcastle Road
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 1HW

01630 657096
07771 731213

Download Roy Aldcroft contact details as VCard

Download Roy Aldcroft contact details as a CSV file

roy.aldcroft@shropshire.gov.uk

David Evans (Substitute)

Haulfryn
Halford
Craven Arms
Shropshire
SY7 9JG

01588 672179

Download David Evans contact details as VCard

Download David Evans contact details as a CSV file

david.evans@shropshire.gov.uk

Christian Lea (Substitute)

Holly Croft
1 The Hawthorns
Bridgnorth
WV16 5JG

01746 765116

Download Christian Lea contact details as VCard

Download Christian Lea contact details as a CSV file

christian.lea@shropshire.gov.uk

Matt Lee (Substitute)

14 Oak Street
Oswestry
Shropshire
SY11 1LJ

01691 680913
07525 746431

Download Matt Lee contact details as VCard

Download Matt Lee contact details as a CSV file

matt.lee@shropshire.gov.uk

Elliott Lynch (Substitute)

Yew tree Cottage
Farmcote
Bridgnorth
WV15 5PT

07458 117535
07847 508501

Download Elliott Lynch contact details as VCard

Download Elliott Lynch contact details as a CSV file

elliott.lynch@shropshire.gov.uk

Brian Williams (Substitute)

The Hawthorns
Scholars Lane
Loppington
Shrewsbury
SY4 5RE

01939 234198

Download Brian Williams contact details as VCard

Download Brian Williams contact details as a CSV file

brian.williams@shropshire.gov.uk

Michael Wood (Substitute)

Four Winds
Beckbury
Shifnal
TF11 9DG

07903 997955

Download Michael Wood contact details as VCard

Download Michael Wood contact details as a CSV file

michael.wood@shropshire.gov.uk

Andy Boddington (Substitute)

11 Chestnut Grove
Ludlow
SY8 1TJ

01584 874029
07927 716163

Download Andy Boddington contact details as VCard

Download Andy Boddington contact details as a CSV file

andy.boddington@shropshire.gov.uk

Ioan Jones (Substitute)

39 Worcester Road
Harlescott Grange
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY1 3LR

01743 441211

Download Ioan Jones contact details as VCard

Download Ioan Jones contact details as a CSV file

ioan.jones@shropshire.gov.uk

 

Print this page

Back to top