Shropshire Council website

This is the website of Shropshire Council

Contact information

E-mail

customer.service@shropshire.gov.uk

Telephone

0345 678 9000

Postal Address

Shropshire Council
Shirehall
Abbey Foregate
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY2 6ND

Contact details

Place Overview Committee

Joyce Barrow (Chairman)

Silverdale House
Silverdale Drive
Trefonen
Oswestry
SY10 9DJ

01691 676017

Download Joyce Barrow contact details as VCard

Download Joyce Barrow contact details as a CSV file

joyce.barrow@shropshire.gov.uk

Andy Boddington

11 Chestnut Grove
Ludlow
SY8 1TJ

01584 874029
07927 716163

Download Andy Boddington contact details as VCard

Download Andy Boddington contact details as a CSV file

andy.boddington@shropshire.gov.uk

Julian Dean

10 Ellesmere Road
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY1 2PJ

01743 367525
07939 121607

Download Julian Dean contact details as VCard

Download Julian Dean contact details as a CSV file

julian.dean@shropshire.gov.uk

Rob Gittins

31 Manor Cottages
Woodseaves
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 2AT

01630 317399
07458 117546

Download Rob Gittins contact details as VCard

Download Rob Gittins contact details as a CSV file

rob.gittins@shropshire.gov.uk

Simon Harris

53 Wilkinson Avenue
Broseley
Shropshire
TF12 5DZ

01952 882003
07795 842216

Download Simon Harris contact details as VCard

Download Simon Harris contact details as a CSV file

simon.harris@shropshire.gov.uk

Paul Milner (Vice Chairman)

56 School Lane
Trefonen
Oswestry
Shropshire
SY10 9DY

01691 657863
07581 223599

Download Paul Milner contact details as VCard

Download Paul Milner contact details as a CSV file

paul.milner@shropshire.gov.uk

Dan Morris

Black Lion House
Pulverbatch
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY5 8EA

01743 718991
07902 408400

Download Dan Morris contact details as VCard

Download Dan Morris contact details as a CSV file

dan.morris@shropshire.gov.uk

Pamela Moseley

116 Underdale Road
Shrewsbury
SY2 5TP

07582 002882

Download Pamela Moseley contact details as VCard

Download Pamela Moseley contact details as a CSV file

pam.moseley@shropshire.gov.uk

William Parr

25 St Mary's Street
Bridgnorth
WV16 4DW

01746 764605

Download William Parr contact details as VCard

Download William Parr contact details as a CSV file

william.parr@shropshire.gov.uk

Paul Wynn

Hadley Park House
Wrexham Road
Whitchurch
SY13 3PF

01948 780300

Download Paul Wynn contact details as VCard

Download Paul Wynn contact details as a CSV file

paul.wynn@shropshire.gov.uk

Gerald Dakin (Substitute)

Collinslea
15 Mile Bank
Whitchurch
SY13 4JY

01948 666095

Download Gerald Dakin contact details as VCard

Download Gerald Dakin contact details as a CSV file

gerald.dakin@shropshire.gov.uk

Mark Jones (Substitute)

Park Issa
Whittington
Oswestry
Shropshire
SY11 4NF

01691 657547
07967 387199

Download Mark Jones contact details as VCard

Download Mark Jones contact details as a CSV file

mark.t.jones@shropshire.gov.uk

Simon Jones (Substitute)

10 River Gardens
Shawbury
Shrewsbury
SY4 4LA

01939 250067

Download Simon Jones contact details as VCard

Download Simon Jones contact details as a CSV file

simon.p.jones@shropshire.gov.uk

Matt Lee (Substitute)

14 Oak Street
Oswestry
Shropshire
SY11 1LJ

01691 680913
07525 746431

Download Matt Lee contact details as VCard

Download Matt Lee contact details as a CSV file

matt.lee@shropshire.gov.uk

Tina Woodward (Substitute)

48 Bridge Road
Alveley
Nr Bridgnorth
WV15 6JU

01746 780737/781892

Download Tina Woodward contact details as VCard

Download Tina Woodward contact details as a CSV file

tina.woodward@shropshire.gov.uk

Tony Parsons (Substitute)

2 Whitecroft road
Reabrook
Shrewsbury
SY3 7TJ

01743 369934
07711 405769

Download Tony Parsons contact details as VCard

Download Tony Parsons contact details as a CSV file

tony.parsons@shropshire.gov.uk

Pauline Dee (Substitute)

Benedict House
17 Chapel Street
Wem
SY4 5ER

01939 233037

Download Pauline Dee contact details as VCard

Download Pauline Dee contact details as a CSV file

pauline.dee@shropshire.gov.uk

Roy Aldcroft (Substitute)

Cranbank
Newcastle Road
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 1HW

01630 657096
07771 731213

Download Roy Aldcroft contact details as VCard

Download Roy Aldcroft contact details as a CSV file

roy.aldcroft@shropshire.gov.uk

Nicholas Bardsley (Substitute)

Heulwynt
2 Lullas Way
Weston Lullingfields
Shrewsbury
SY4 2FL

01743 360333

Download Nicholas Bardsley contact details as VCard

Download Nicholas Bardsley contact details as a CSV file

nick.bardsley@shropshire.gov.uk

 

Print this page

Back to top