Shropshire Council website

This is the website of Shropshire Council

Contact information



0345 678 9000

Postal Address

Shropshire Council
Abbey Foregate

Meeting attendance

Thursday, 18th July, 2019 10.00 am, Place Overview Committee

Venue:   Shrewsbury/Oswestry Room, Shirehall, Abbey Foregate, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY2 6ND

Contact:    Julie Fildes
Committee Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Julie Fildes Clerk Expected
Joyce Barrow Chairman Present
Andy Boddington Committee Member Present
Julian Dean Committee Member Present
Rob Gittins Committee Member Present
Simon Harris Committee Member Present
Paul Milner Vice Chairman Apologies
Dan Morris Committee Member Apologies, sent representative
Pamela Moseley Committee Member Apologies, sent representative
William Parr Committee Member Present
Paul Wynn Committee Member Present
Tony Parsons Substitute Present as substitute
Gareth Proffitt Officer Expected
Adrian Cooper Officer Expected
Steven Brown Officer Expected
Gary Parton Officer Expected
Matt Potts Officer Expected
Nicholas Bardsley Substitute Present as substitute


Print this page

Back to top