Shropshire Council website

This is the website of Shropshire Council

Contact information



0345 678 9000

Postal Address

Shropshire Council
Abbey Foregate

Meeting attendance

Wednesday, 8th February, 2023 10.00 am, People Overview Committee

Venue:   Council Chamber, Shirehall, Abbey Foregate, Shrewsbury, SY2 6ND

Contact:    Ashley Kendrick
Committee Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Ashley Kendrick DS Officer Expected
Peggy Mullock Chairman Present
Claire Wild Vice Chairman Present
Peter Broomhall Committee Member Present
David Evans Committee Member Present
Nat Green Committee Member Apologies, sent representative
Ruth Houghton Committee Member Apologies, sent representative
Hilary Luff Committee Member Present
Kevin Pardy Committee Member Present
Kevin Turley Committee Member Present
Carol Morgan Diocese of Shrewsbury (RC) Co-optee voting Expected
Sian Lines Diocese of Hereford (CE) Co-optee voting Expected
Roger Evans Substitute Present as substitute
David Vasmer Substitute Present as substitute
Tim Ward DS Officer Expected


Print this page

Back to top