Shropshire Council website

This is the website of Shropshire Council

Contact information



0345 678 9000

Postal Address

Shropshire Council
Abbey Foregate

Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Peter Adams870
Roy Aldcroft16130
Clare Aspinall920
Nicholas Bardsley1090
Joyce Barrow10100
Thomas Biggins330
Ed Bird210
Andy Boddington1080
Gwilym Butler1180
Karen Calder840
Dean Carroll990
Lee Chapman1490
Steve Charmley10100
Ted Clarke11110
Gerald Dakin1050
Steve Davenport1170
Julian Dean760
Pauline Dee750
David Evans770
Roger Evans990
Hannah Fraser550
Rob Gittins17140
Nat Green880
Kate Halliday220
Simon Harris13130
Nigel Hartin1180
Ann Hartley220
Nick Hignett13100
Richard Huffer770
Tracey Huffer530
Roger Hughes950
Vince Hunt870
Ioan Jones440
Mark Jones770
Simon Jones1090
Jonny Keeley200
Heather Kidd640
Nic Laurens210
Christian Lea660
Matt Lee520
Elliott Lynch610
Robert Macey11100
Jane MacKenzie300
Chris Mellings550
Paul Milner19170
David Minnery1070
Dan Morris550
Pamela Moseley14120
Alan Mosley540
Cecilia Motley19150
Peggy Mullock13120
Peter Nutting11100
Kevin Pardy15130
William Parr540
Vivienne Parry960
Tony Parsons880
Malcolm Pate220
Alexander Phillips850
Lezley Picton13130
Ed Potter12110
John Price530
Keith Roberts15110
Madge Shineton11100
Harry Taylor310
Robert Tindall1260
Dave Tremellen1060
Kevin Turley530
David Turner880
David Vasmer1490
Claire Wild550
Brian Williams550
Les Winwood1050
Michael Wood960
Tina Woodward1080
Paul Wynn1090


Print this page

Back to top