Shropshire Council website

This is the website of Shropshire Council

Contact information

E-mail

customer.service@shropshire.gov.uk

Telephone

0345 678 9000

Postal Address

Shropshire Council
Shirehall
Abbey Foregate
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY2 6ND

Contact details

Councillors

Roy Aldcroft

Cranbank
Newcastle Road
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 1HW

01630 657096
07771 731213

Download Roy Aldcroft contact details as VCard

Download Roy Aldcroft contact details as a CSV file

roy.aldcroft@shropshire.gov.uk

Jeff Anderson

(Address not supplied)

Jeff.Anderson@shropshire.gov.uk

Caroline Bagnall

(Address not supplied)

Caroline.Bagnall@shropshire.gov.uk

Nicholas Bardsley

Heulwynt
2 Lullas Way
Weston Lullingfields
Shrewsbury
SY4 2FL

01743 360333

Download Nicholas Bardsley contact details as VCard

Download Nicholas Bardsley contact details as a CSV file

nick.bardsley@shropshire.gov.uk

Joyce Barrow

Silverdale House
Silverdale Drive
Trefonen
Oswestry
SY10 9DJ

01691 676017

Download Joyce Barrow contact details as VCard

Download Joyce Barrow contact details as a CSV file

joyce.barrow@shropshire.gov.uk

Bernie Bentick

(Address not supplied)

Bernie.Bentick@shropshire.gov.uk

Thomas Biggins

Dearnford
Tilstock Road
Whitchurch
Shropshire
SY13 3JJ

01948 665655

Download Thomas Biggins contact details as VCard

Download Thomas Biggins contact details as a CSV file

thomas.biggins@shropshire.gov.uk

Ed Bird

58 Wyke Way
Idsall Green
Shifnal
Shropshire
TF11 8SF

07896 678725

Download Ed Bird contact details as VCard

Download Ed Bird contact details as a CSV file

Andy Boddington

11 Chestnut Grove
Ludlow
SY8 1TJ

01584 874029
07927 716163

Download Andy Boddington contact details as VCard

Download Andy Boddington contact details as a CSV file

andy.boddington@shropshire.gov.uk

Peter Broomhall

(Address not supplied)

Peter.Broomhall@shropshire.gov.uk

Julia Buckley

(Address not supplied)

Julia.Buckley@shropshire.gov.uk

Garry Burchett

(Address not supplied)

Garry.Burchett@shropshire.gov.uk

Gwilym Butler

Little Beck House
Lion Lane
Cleobury Mortimer
DY14 8BT

07801 099015

Download Gwilym Butler contact details as VCard

Download Gwilym Butler contact details as a CSV file

gwilym.butler@shropshire.gov.uk

Dean Carroll

28 Allerton Road
Shrewsbury
SY1 4QP

07979 966339

Download Dean Carroll contact details as VCard

Download Dean Carroll contact details as a CSV file

dean.carroll@shropshire.gov.uk

Steve Charmley

The Coppers
Park Street
Oswestry
SY11 2HF

01691 587958

Download Steve Charmley contact details as VCard

Download Steve Charmley contact details as a CSV file

steve.charmley@shropshire.gov.uk

Ted Clarke

72 Lythwood Road
Bayston Hill
Shrewsbury
SY3 0NL

01743 874449

Download Ted Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Ted Clarke contact details as a CSV file

ted.clarke@shropshire.gov.uk

Gerald Dakin

Collinslea
15 Mile Bank
Whitchurch
SY13 4JY

01948 666095
07970 642228

Download Gerald Dakin contact details as VCard

Download Gerald Dakin contact details as a CSV file

gerald.dakin@shropshire.gov.uk

Rosemary Dartnall

(Address not supplied)

Rosemary.Dartnall@shropshire.gov.uk

Steve Davenport

Near Meres
Welsh Frankton
Oswestry
SY11 4NX

07944 097876

Download Steve Davenport contact details as VCard

Download Steve Davenport contact details as a CSV file

steve.davenport@shropshire.gov.uk

Mary Davies

(Address not supplied)

Mary.Davies@shropshire.gov.uk

Julian Dean

10 Ellesmere Road
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY1 2PJ

01743 367525
07939 121607

Download Julian Dean contact details as VCard

Download Julian Dean contact details as a CSV file

julian.dean@shropshire.gov.uk

Geoff Elner

(Address not supplied)

Geoff.Elner@shropshire.gov.uk

David Evans

Haulfryn
Halford
Craven Arms
Shropshire
SY7 9JG

01588 672179

Download David Evans contact details as VCard

Download David Evans contact details as a CSV file

david.evans@shropshire.gov.uk

Julia Evans

(Address not supplied)

Julia.Evans@shropshire.gov.uk

Roger Evans

Brindles
Plealey
Pontesbury
Shrewsbury
SY5 0UY

01743 791002
07811 992349

Download Roger Evans contact details as VCard

Download Roger Evans contact details as a CSV file

roger.evans@shropshire.gov.uk

Paul Gill

(Address not supplied)

Paul.Gill@shropshire.gov.uk

Rob Gittins

The Oaklands
Marchamley Wood
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY4 5LH

01630 317399
07458 117546

Download Rob Gittins contact details as VCard

Download Rob Gittins contact details as a CSV file

rob.gittins@shropshire.gov.uk

Nat Green

94 St Michael's Street
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY1 2HE

07971 043586

Download Nat Green contact details as VCard

Download Nat Green contact details as a CSV file

nat.green@shropshire.gov.uk

Kate Halliday

c/o Shirehall
Abbey Foregate
Shrewsbury
ST2 6ND

07458 117536

Download Kate Halliday contact details as VCard

Download Kate Halliday contact details as a CSV file

kate.halliday@shropshire.gov.uk

Simon Harris

(Address not supplied)

Simon.R.Harris@shropshire.gov.uk

Nigel Hartin

14 Ladywell
Bucknell
SY7 0AZ

07583962292

Download Nigel Hartin contact details as VCard

Download Nigel Hartin contact details as a CSV file

nigel.hartin@shropshire.gov.uk

Nick Hignett

South View
Main Road
Pontesbury
Shropshire
SY5 0PS

01743 790 228
07896 882727

Download Nick Hignett contact details as VCard

Download Nick Hignett contact details as a CSV file

nick.hignett@shropshire.gov.uk

Ruth Houghton

Greycote
Acton
Bishops Castle
SY9 5LA

07773 490773

Download Ruth Houghton contact details as VCard

Download Ruth Houghton contact details as a CSV file

Ruth.Houghton@shropshire.gov.uk

Richard Huffer

2 The Parks
Angel Lane
Bitterley
Ludlow
SY8 3HZ

01584 891215

Download Richard Huffer contact details as VCard

Download Richard Huffer contact details as a CSV file

richard.huffer@shropshire.gov.uk

Tracey Huffer

2 The Parks
Angel lane
Bitterley
Ludlow
SY8 3HZ

01584 891215

Download Tracey Huffer contact details as VCard

Download Tracey Huffer contact details as a CSV file

tracey.huffer@shropshire.gov.uk

Vince Hunt

Plas Ucha
Trefonen
Oswestry
SY10 9DT

07458 117551

Download Vince Hunt contact details as VCard

Download Vince Hunt contact details as a CSV file

vince.hunt@shropshire.gov.uk

Kirstie Hurst-Knight

(Address not supplied)

Kirstie.Hurst-Knight@shropshire.gov.uk

Mike Isherwood

(Address not supplied)

Mike.Isherwood@shropshire.gov.uk

Mark Jones

Park Issa
Whittington
Oswestry
Shropshire
SY11 4NF

01691 657547
07967 387199

Download Mark Jones contact details as VCard

Download Mark Jones contact details as a CSV file

mark.t.jones@shropshire.gov.uk

Simon Jones

10 River Gardens
Shawbury
Shrewsbury
SY4 4LA

01939 250067

Download Simon Jones contact details as VCard

Download Simon Jones contact details as a CSV file

simon.p.jones@shropshire.gov.uk

Duncan Kerr

(Address not supplied)

Duncan.Kerr@shropshire.gov.uk

Heather Kidd

1 West House
Chirbury
Montgomery
Powys
SY15 6BH

07980 635518

Download Heather Kidd contact details as VCard

Download Heather Kidd contact details as a CSV file

heather.kidd@shropshire.gov.uk

Christian Lea

Holly Croft
1 The Hawthorns
Bridgnorth
WV16 5JG

01746 765116

Download Christian Lea contact details as VCard

Download Christian Lea contact details as a CSV file

christian.lea@shropshire.gov.uk

Hilary Luff

(Address not supplied)

Hilary.Luff@shropshire.gov.uk

Nigel Lumby

(Address not supplied)

Nigel.Lumby@shropshire.gov.uk

Elliott Lynch

Yew tree Cottage
Farmcote
Bridgnorth
WV15 5PT

07458 117535
07847 508501

Download Elliott Lynch contact details as VCard

Download Elliott Lynch contact details as a CSV file

elliott.lynch@shropshire.gov.uk

Robert Macey

Newlyn
Bypass Road
Gobowen
Shropshire
SY11 3NG

01691 662615
07841 120162

Download Robert Macey contact details as VCard

Download Robert Macey contact details as a CSV file

robert.macey@shropshire.gov.uk

Richard Marshall

(Address not supplied)

Richard.Marshall@shropshire.gov.uk

David Minnery

35 Tern View
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 1DU

07769 674550

Download David Minnery contact details as VCard

Download David Minnery contact details as a CSV file

david.minnery@shropshire.gov.uk

Dan Morris

Black Lion House
Pulverbatch
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY5 8EA

01743 718991
07902 408400

Download Dan Morris contact details as VCard

Download Dan Morris contact details as a CSV file

dan.morris@shropshire.gov.uk

Pamela Moseley

116 Underdale Road
Shrewsbury
SY2 5TP

07968 480982

Download Pamela Moseley contact details as VCard

Download Pamela Moseley contact details as a CSV file

pam.moseley@shropshire.gov.uk

Alan Mosley

11 Queen Street
Castlefields
Shrewsbury
SY1 2JT

01743 231834
07967 657028

Download Alan Mosley contact details as VCard

Download Alan Mosley contact details as a CSV file

alan.mosley@shropshire.gov.uk

Cecilia Motley

Lower Norton House
Norton
Craven Arms
Shropshire
SY7 9LS

01588 672192

Download Cecilia Motley contact details as VCard

Download Cecilia Motley contact details as a CSV file

cecilia.motley@shropshire.gov.uk

Peggy Mullock

33 Talbot Crescent
Whitchurch
SY13 1PH

01948 664959

Download Peggy Mullock contact details as VCard

Download Peggy Mullock contact details as a CSV file

peggy.mullock@shropshire.gov.uk

Ian Nellins

(Address not supplied)

Ian.Nellins@shropshire.gov.uk

Kevin Pardy

13 Sundorne Avenue
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY1 4JL

01743 242350

Download Kevin Pardy contact details as VCard

Download Kevin Pardy contact details as a CSV file

kevin.pardy@shropshire.gov.uk

Vivienne Parry

31 Clifton Villas
Temeside
Ludlow
SY8 1PA

01584 873604

Download Vivienne Parry contact details as VCard

Download Vivienne Parry contact details as a CSV file

vivienne.parry@shropshire.gov.uk

Tony Parsons

37 Regents Drive
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY1 2TN

01743 625311
07711 405769

Download Tony Parsons contact details as VCard

Download Tony Parsons contact details as a CSV file

tony.parsons@shropshire.gov.uk

Lezley Picton

Newmans Hall
Eaton Mascott
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY5 6HE

01743 257895
07458 014808

Download Lezley Picton contact details as VCard

Download Lezley Picton contact details as a CSV file

lezley.picton@shropshire.gov.uk

Ed Potter

2 Caradoc View
Longnor
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY% 7PU

01694 731305
07779 117802

Download Ed Potter contact details as VCard

Download Ed Potter contact details as a CSV file

edward.potter@shropshire.gov.uk

John Price

14 Woodland View
Trefonen
Oswestry
Shropshire
SY10 9EL

01691 656115

Download John Price contact details as VCard

Download John Price contact details as a CSV file

john.price@shropshire.gov.uk

Chris Schofield

(Address not supplied)

Chris.Schofield@shropshire.gov.uk

Dan Thomas

(Address not supplied)

Dan.Thomas@shropshire.gov.uk

Robert Tindall

Mill Farm
Cleobury North
Bridgnorth
WV16 6RP

01746 787681
07790 499904

Download Robert Tindall contact details as VCard

Download Robert Tindall contact details as a CSV file

robert.tindall@shropshire.gov.uk

Edward Towers

(Address not supplied)

Edward.Towers@shropshire.gov.uk

Dave Tremellen

Flat 1
Old Colliery
Station Road
Highley
WV16 6NW

07979 295387

Download Dave Tremellen contact details as VCard

Download Dave Tremellen contact details as a CSV file

dave.tremellen@shropshire.gov.uk

Kevin Turley

45 Greenfields Crescent
Shifnal
TF11 8ED

01952 462071
07989 205737

Download Kevin Turley contact details as VCard

Download Kevin Turley contact details as a CSV file

kevin.turley@shropshire.gov.uk

David Vasmer

1A Shelton Fields
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY3 8PA

01743 271928
07738 111023

Download David Vasmer contact details as VCard

Download David Vasmer contact details as a CSV file

david.vasmer@shropshire.gov.uk

Alex Wagner

(Address not supplied)

Alex.Wagner@shropshire.gov.uk

Claire Wild

Newman Hall
Eaton Mascott
Shrewsbury
SY5 6HE

07582002100

Download Claire Wild contact details as VCard

Download Claire Wild contact details as a CSV file

claire.wild@shropshire.gov.uk

Brian Williams

The Hawthorns
Scholars Lane
Loppington
Shrewsbury
SY4 5RE

01939 234198

Download Brian Williams contact details as VCard

Download Brian Williams contact details as a CSV file

brian.williams@shropshire.gov.uk

Rob Wilson

(Address not supplied)

Rob.Wilson@shropshire.gov.uk

Les Winwood

64A Hook Farm Road
Bridgnorth
Shropshire
WV16 4SD

07561571854

Download Les Winwood contact details as VCard

Download Les Winwood contact details as a CSV file

les.winwood@shropshire.gov.uk

Paul Wynn

Hadley Park House
Wrexham Road
Whitchurch
SY13 3PF

01948 780300

Download Paul Wynn contact details as VCard

Download Paul Wynn contact details as a CSV file

paul.wynn@shropshire.gov.uk

 

Print this page

Back to top