Shropshire Council website

This is the website of Shropshire Council

Contact information

E-mail

customer.service@shropshire.gov.uk

Telephone

0345 678 9000

Postal Address

Shropshire Council
Shirehall
Abbey Foregate
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY2 6ND

Contact details

South Planning Committee

Andy Boddington

11 Chestnut Grove
Ludlow
SY8 1TJ

01584 874029
07927 716163

Download Andy Boddington contact details as VCard

Download Andy Boddington contact details as a CSV file

andy.boddington@shropshire.gov.uk

David Evans

Haulfryn
Halford
Craven Arms
Shropshire
SY7 9JG

01588 672179

Download David Evans contact details as VCard

Download David Evans contact details as a CSV file

david.evans@shropshire.gov.uk

Simon Harris

53 Wilkinson Avenue
Broseley
Shropshire
TF12 5DZ

01952 882003
07795 842216

Download Simon Harris contact details as VCard

Download Simon Harris contact details as a CSV file

simon.harris@shropshire.gov.uk

Nigel Hartin

14 Ladywell
Bucknell
SY7 0AZ

07583962292

Download Nigel Hartin contact details as VCard

Download Nigel Hartin contact details as a CSV file

nigel.hartin@shropshire.gov.uk

Richard Huffer

2 The Parks
Angel Lane
Bitterley
Ludlow
SY8 3HZ

01584 891215

Download Richard Huffer contact details as VCard

Download Richard Huffer contact details as a CSV file

richard.huffer@shropshire.gov.uk

Cecilia Motley

Lower Norton House
Norton
Craven Arms
Shropshire
SY7 9LS

01588 672192

Download Cecilia Motley contact details as VCard

Download Cecilia Motley contact details as a CSV file

cecilia.motley@shropshire.gov.uk

Madge Shineton

8 Mortimer Gardens
Cleobury Mortimer
Kidderminster
DY14 8DW

01299 271186

Download Madge Shineton contact details as VCard

Download Madge Shineton contact details as a CSV file

madge.shineton@shropshire.gov.uk

Robert Tindall

Mill Farm
Cleobury North
Bridgnorth
WV16 6RP

01746 787681
07790 499904

Download Robert Tindall contact details as VCard

Download Robert Tindall contact details as a CSV file

robert.tindall@shropshire.gov.uk

David Turner

Woodhouse Farm
Wyke
Much Wenlock
TF13 6NZ

01952 728802

Download David Turner contact details as VCard

Download David Turner contact details as a CSV file

david.turner@shropshire.gov.uk

Tina Woodward

48 Bridge Road
Alveley
Nr Bridgnorth
WV15 6JU

01746 780737/781892

Download Tina Woodward contact details as VCard

Download Tina Woodward contact details as a CSV file

tina.woodward@shropshire.gov.uk

Heather Kidd (Substitute)

Eastville
Chirbury
Montgomery
Powys
SY15 6BH

01938 561651
07980 635518

Download Heather Kidd contact details as VCard

Download Heather Kidd contact details as a CSV file

heather.kidd@shropshire.gov.uk

Christian Lea (Substitute)

Holly Croft
1 The Hawthorns
Bridgnorth
WV16 5JG

01746 765116

Download Christian Lea contact details as VCard

Download Christian Lea contact details as a CSV file

christian.lea@shropshire.gov.uk

Elliott Lynch (Substitute)

Yew tree Cottage
Farmcote
Bridgnorth
WV15 5PT

07458 117535
07847 508501

Download Elliott Lynch contact details as VCard

Download Elliott Lynch contact details as a CSV file

elliott.lynch@shropshire.gov.uk

William Parr (Substitute)

25 St Mary's Street
Bridgnorth
WV16 4DW

01746 764605

Download William Parr contact details as VCard

Download William Parr contact details as a CSV file

william.parr@shropshire.gov.uk

Vivienne Parry (Substitute)

31 Clifton Villas
Temeside
Ludlow
SY8 1PA

01584 873604

Download Vivienne Parry contact details as VCard

Download Vivienne Parry contact details as a CSV file

vivienne.parry@shropshire.gov.uk

Kevin Turley (Substitute)

45 Greenfields Crescent
Shifnal
TF11 8ED

01952 462071
07989 205737

Download Kevin Turley contact details as VCard

Download Kevin Turley contact details as a CSV file

kevin.turley@shropshire.gov.uk

Les Winwood (Substitute)

4 Holmes Orchard
Alveley
Nr Bridgnorth
Shropshire
WV15 6NX

01746 780707
07561571854

Download Les Winwood contact details as VCard

Download Les Winwood contact details as a CSV file

les.winwood@shropshire.gov.uk

 

Print this page

Back to top