Shropshire Council website

This is the website of Shropshire Council

Contact information

E-mail

customer.service@shropshire.gov.uk

Telephone

0345 678 9000

Postal Address

Shropshire Council
Shirehall
Abbey Foregate
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY2 6ND

Contact details

Southern Planning Committee

David Evans (Chairman)

Haulfryn
Halford
Craven Arms
Shropshire
SY7 9JG

01588 672179

Download David Evans contact details as VCard

Download David Evans contact details as a CSV file

david.evans@shropshire.gov.uk

David Turner (Vice-Chair)

Woodhouse Farm
Wyke
Much Wenlock
TF13 6NZ

01952 728802

Download David Turner contact details as VCard

Download David Turner contact details as a CSV file

david.turner@shropshire.gov.uk

Andy Boddington

11 Chestnut Grove
Ludlow
SY8 1TJ

01584 874029
07927 716163

Download Andy Boddington contact details as VCard

Download Andy Boddington contact details as a CSV file

andy.boddington@shropshire.gov.uk

Simon Harris

53 Wilkinson Avenue
Broseley
Shropshire
TF12 5DZ

01952 882003
07795 842216

Download Simon Harris contact details as VCard

Download Simon Harris contact details as a CSV file

simon.harris@shropshire.gov.uk

Nick Hignett

South View
Main Road
Pontesbury
Shropshire
SY5 0PS

01743 790 228
07896 882727

Download Nick Hignett contact details as VCard

Download Nick Hignett contact details as a CSV file

nick.hignett@shropshire.gov.uk

Richard Huffer

2 The Parks
Angel Lane
Bitterley
Ludlow
SY8 3HZ

01584 891215

Download Richard Huffer contact details as VCard

Download Richard Huffer contact details as a CSV file

richard.huffer@shropshire.gov.uk

Cecilia Motley

Lower Norton House
Norton
Craven Arms
Shropshire
SY7 9LS

01588 672192

Download Cecilia Motley contact details as VCard

Download Cecilia Motley contact details as a CSV file

cecilia.motley@shropshire.gov.uk

Tony Parsons

2 Whitecroft road
Reabrook
Shrewsbury
SY3 7TJ

01743 369934
07711 405769

Download Tony Parsons contact details as VCard

Download Tony Parsons contact details as a CSV file

tony.parsons@shropshire.gov.uk

Madge Shineton

8 Mortimer Gardens
Cleobury Mortimer
Kidderminster
DY14 8DW

01299 271186

Download Madge Shineton contact details as VCard

Download Madge Shineton contact details as a CSV file

madge.shineton@shropshire.gov.uk

Robert Tindall

Mill Farm
Cleobury North
Bridgnorth
WV16 6RP

01746 787681
07790 499904

Download Robert Tindall contact details as VCard

Download Robert Tindall contact details as a CSV file

robert.tindall@shropshire.gov.uk

Tina Woodward

48 Bridge Road
Alveley
Nr Bridgnorth
WV15 6JU

01746 780737/781892

Download Tina Woodward contact details as VCard

Download Tina Woodward contact details as a CSV file

tina.woodward@shropshire.gov.uk

Roger Evans (Substitute)

Brindles
Plealey
Pontesbury
Shrewsbury
SY5 0UY

01743 791002
07811 992349

Download Roger Evans contact details as VCard

Download Roger Evans contact details as a CSV file

roger.evans@shropshire.gov.uk

Nigel Hartin (Substitute)

14 Ladywell
Bucknell
SY7 0AZ

07583962292

Download Nigel Hartin contact details as VCard

Download Nigel Hartin contact details as a CSV file

nigel.hartin@shropshire.gov.uk

Christian Lea (Substitute)

Holly Croft
1 The Hawthorns
Bridgnorth
WV16 5JG

01746 765116

Download Christian Lea contact details as VCard

Download Christian Lea contact details as a CSV file

christian.lea@shropshire.gov.uk

Elliott Lynch (Substitute)

Yew tree Cottage
Farmcote
Bridgnorth
WV15 5PT

07458 117535
07847 508501

Download Elliott Lynch contact details as VCard

Download Elliott Lynch contact details as a CSV file

elliott.lynch@shropshire.gov.uk

Dan Morris (Substitute)

Black Lion House
Pulverbatch
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY5 8EA

01743 718991
07902 408400

Download Dan Morris contact details as VCard

Download Dan Morris contact details as a CSV file

dan.morris@shropshire.gov.uk

Kevin Pardy (Substitute)

13 Sundorne Avenue
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY1 4JL

01743 242350

Download Kevin Pardy contact details as VCard

Download Kevin Pardy contact details as a CSV file

kevin.pardy@shropshire.gov.uk

William Parr (Substitute)

25 St Mary's Street
Bridgnorth
WV16 4DW

01746 764605

Download William Parr contact details as VCard

Download William Parr contact details as a CSV file

william.parr@shropshire.gov.uk

Kevin Turley (Substitute)

45 Greenfields Crescent
Shifnal
TF11 8ED

01952 462071
07989 205737

Download Kevin Turley contact details as VCard

Download Kevin Turley contact details as a CSV file

kevin.turley@shropshire.gov.uk

Claire Wild (Substitute)

Newman Hall
Eaton Mascott
Shrewsbury
SY5 6HE

07582002100

Download Claire Wild contact details as VCard

Download Claire Wild contact details as a CSV file

claire.wild@shropshire.gov.uk

Les Winwood (Substitute)

64A Hook Farm Road
Bridgnorth
Shropshire
WV16 4SD

07561571854

Download Les Winwood contact details as VCard

Download Les Winwood contact details as a CSV file

les.winwood@shropshire.gov.uk

Michael Wood (Substitute)

Four Winds
Beckbury
Shifnal
TF11 9DG

07903 997955

Download Michael Wood contact details as VCard

Download Michael Wood contact details as a CSV file

michael.wood@shropshire.gov.uk

 

Print this page

Back to top