Shropshire Council website

This is the website of Shropshire Council

Contact information

E-mail

customer.service@shropshire.gov.uk

Telephone

0345 678 9000

Postal Address

Shropshire Council
Shirehall
Abbey Foregate
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY2 6ND

Contact details

Northern Planning Committee

Roy Aldcroft

Cranbank
Newcastle Road
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 1HW

01630 657096
07771 731213

Download Roy Aldcroft contact details as VCard

Download Roy Aldcroft contact details as a CSV file

roy.aldcroft@shropshire.gov.uk

Nicholas Bardsley

Heulwynt
2 Lullas Way
Weston Lullingfields
Shrewsbury
SY4 2FL

01743 360333

Download Nicholas Bardsley contact details as VCard

Download Nicholas Bardsley contact details as a CSV file

nick.bardsley@shropshire.gov.uk

Gerald Dakin

Collinslea
15 Mile Bank
Whitchurch
SY13 4JY

01948 666095

Download Gerald Dakin contact details as VCard

Download Gerald Dakin contact details as a CSV file

gerald.dakin@shropshire.gov.uk

Pauline Dee

Benedict House
17 Chapel Street
Wem
SY4 5ER

01939 233037

Download Pauline Dee contact details as VCard

Download Pauline Dee contact details as a CSV file

pauline.dee@shropshire.gov.uk

Nat Green

94 St Michael's Street
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY1 2HE

07971 043586

Download Nat Green contact details as VCard

Download Nat Green contact details as a CSV file

nat.green@shropshire.gov.uk

Vince Hunt (Vice Chairman)

Plas Ucha
Trefonen
Oswestry
SY10 9DT

07458 117551

Download Vince Hunt contact details as VCard

Download Vince Hunt contact details as a CSV file

vince.hunt@shropshire.gov.uk

Mark Jones

Park Issa
Whittington
Oswestry
Shropshire
SY11 4NF

01691 657547
07967 387199

Download Mark Jones contact details as VCard

Download Mark Jones contact details as a CSV file

mark.t.jones@shropshire.gov.uk

Pamela Moseley

116 Underdale Road
Shrewsbury
SY2 5TP

07968 480982

Download Pamela Moseley contact details as VCard

Download Pamela Moseley contact details as a CSV file

pam.moseley@shropshire.gov.uk

Keith Roberts

Laburnum House
Hook a Gate
Shrewsbury
SY5 8BH

01743 861294

Download Keith Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Keith Roberts contact details as a CSV file

keith.roberts@shropshire.gov.uk

Paul Wynn (Chairman)

Hadley Park House
Wrexham Road
Whitchurch
SY13 3PF

01948 780300

Download Paul Wynn contact details as VCard

Download Paul Wynn contact details as a CSV file

paul.wynn@shropshire.gov.uk

David Vasmer

1A Shelton Fields
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY3 8PA

01743 271928
07738 111023

Download David Vasmer contact details as VCard

Download David Vasmer contact details as a CSV file

david.vasmer@shropshire.gov.uk

Joyce Barrow (Substitute)

Silverdale House
Silverdale Drive
Trefonen
Oswestry
SY10 9DJ

01691 676017

Download Joyce Barrow contact details as VCard

Download Joyce Barrow contact details as a CSV file

joyce.barrow@shropshire.gov.uk

Ted Clarke (Substitute)

72 Lythwood Road
Bayston Hill
Shrewsbury
SY3 0NL

01743 874449

Download Ted Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Ted Clarke contact details as a CSV file

ted.clarke@shropshire.gov.uk

Julian Dean (Substitute)

10 Ellesmere Road
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY1 2PJ

01743 367525
07939 121607

Download Julian Dean contact details as VCard

Download Julian Dean contact details as a CSV file

julian.dean@shropshire.gov.uk

Steve Davenport (Substitute)

Near Meres
Welsh Frankton
Oswestry
SY11 4NX

07944 097876

Download Steve Davenport contact details as VCard

Download Steve Davenport contact details as a CSV file

steve.davenport@shropshire.gov.uk

Roger Evans (Substitute)

Brindles
Plealey
Pontesbury
Shrewsbury
SY5 0UY

01743 791002
07811 992349

Download Roger Evans contact details as VCard

Download Roger Evans contact details as a CSV file

roger.evans@shropshire.gov.uk

Rob Gittins (Substitute)

The Oaklands
Marchamley Wood
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY4 5LH

01630 317399
07458 117546

Download Rob Gittins contact details as VCard

Download Rob Gittins contact details as a CSV file

rob.gittins@shropshire.gov.uk

Roger Hughes (Substitute)

Glencott
Longslow
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 3QY

01630 654800

Download Roger Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Roger Hughes contact details as a CSV file

roger.hughes@shropshire.gov.uk

Chris Mellings (Substitute)

Dwyfor
37 Kynaston Drive
The Wheatfields
Wem
SY4 5DE

Download Chris Mellings contact details as VCard

Download Chris Mellings contact details as a CSV file

chris.mellings@shropshire.gov.uk

Paul Milner (Substitute)

56 School Lane
Trefonen
Oswestry
Shropshire
SY10 9DY

01691 657863
07581 223599

Download Paul Milner contact details as VCard

Download Paul Milner contact details as a CSV file

paul.milner@shropshire.gov.uk

Peggy Mullock (Substitute)

33 Talbot Crescent
Whitchurch
SY13 1PH

01948 664959

Download Peggy Mullock contact details as VCard

Download Peggy Mullock contact details as a CSV file

peggy.mullock@shropshire.gov.uk

Alexander Phillips (Substitute)

c/o Member Services
Shirehall
Abbey Foregate
Shrewsbury
SY2 6ND

07957 468782

Download Alexander Phillips contact details as VCard

Download Alexander Phillips contact details as a CSV file

alexander.phillips@shropshire.gov.uk

 

Print this page

Back to top