Shropshire Council website

This is the website of Shropshire Council

Contact information

E-mail

customer.service@shropshire.gov.uk

Telephone

0345 678 9000

Postal Address

Shropshire Council
Shirehall
Abbey Foregate
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY2 6ND

Contact details

North Planning Committee

Roy Aldcroft

Cranbank
Newcastle Road
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 1HW

01630 657096
07771 731213

Download Roy Aldcroft contact details as VCard

Download Roy Aldcroft contact details as a CSV file

roy.aldcroft@shropshire.gov.uk

Nicholas Bardsley

Heulwynt
2 Lullas Way
Weston Lullingfields
Shrewsbury
SY4 2FL

01743 360333

Download Nicholas Bardsley contact details as VCard

Download Nicholas Bardsley contact details as a CSV file

nick.bardsley@shropshire.gov.uk

Gerald Dakin

Collinslea
15 Mile Bank
Whitchurch
SY13 4JY

01948 666095

Download Gerald Dakin contact details as VCard

Download Gerald Dakin contact details as a CSV file

gerald.dakin@shropshire.gov.uk

Pauline Dee

Benedict House
17 Chapel Street
Wem
SY4 5ER

01939 233037

Download Pauline Dee contact details as VCard

Download Pauline Dee contact details as a CSV file

pauline.dee@shropshire.gov.uk

Rob Gittins

31 Manor Cottages
Woodseaves
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 2AT

01630 317399
07458 117546

Download Rob Gittins contact details as VCard

Download Rob Gittins contact details as a CSV file

rob.gittins@shropshire.gov.uk

Roger Hughes

Glencott
Longslow
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 3QY

01630 654800

Download Roger Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Roger Hughes contact details as a CSV file

roger.hughes@shropshire.gov.uk

Vince Hunt (Vice Chairman)

Plas Ucha
Trefonen
Oswestry
SY10 9DT

07458 117551

Download Vince Hunt contact details as VCard

Download Vince Hunt contact details as a CSV file

vince.hunt@shropshire.gov.uk

Mark Jones

Park Issa
Whittington
Oswestry
Shropshire
SY11 4NF

01691 657547
07967 387199

Download Mark Jones contact details as VCard

Download Mark Jones contact details as a CSV file

mark.t.jones@shropshire.gov.uk

Paul Milner

56 School Lane
Trefonen
Oswestry
Shropshire
SY10 9DY

01691 657863
07581 223599

Download Paul Milner contact details as VCard

Download Paul Milner contact details as a CSV file

paul.milner@shropshire.gov.uk

Peggy Mullock

33 Talbot Crescent
Whitchurch
SY13 1PH

01948 664959

Download Peggy Mullock contact details as VCard

Download Peggy Mullock contact details as a CSV file

peggy.mullock@shropshire.gov.uk

Paul Wynn (Chairman)

Hadley Park House
Wrexham Road
Whitchurch
SY13 3PF

01948 780300

Download Paul Wynn contact details as VCard

Download Paul Wynn contact details as a CSV file

paul.wynn@shropshire.gov.uk

Joyce Barrow (Substitute)

Silverdale House
Silverdale Drive
Trefonen
Oswestry
SY10 9DJ

01691 676017

Download Joyce Barrow contact details as VCard

Download Joyce Barrow contact details as a CSV file

joyce.barrow@shropshire.gov.uk

Karen Calder (Substitute)

The Old Post Office
46 Mill Road
Wollerton
Nr Hodnet
TF9 3NB

01630 685236

Download Karen Calder contact details as VCard

Download Karen Calder contact details as a CSV file

karen.calder@shropshire.gov.uk

Steve Davenport (Substitute)

Near Meres
Welsh Frankton
Oswestry
SY11 4NX

07944 097876

Download Steve Davenport contact details as VCard

Download Steve Davenport contact details as a CSV file

steve.davenport@shropshire.gov.uk

Ann Hartley (Substitute)

Kohima Villa
4 Trimpley Street
Ellesmere
Shropshire
SY12 0AE

01691 624858

Download Ann Hartley contact details as VCard

Download Ann Hartley contact details as a CSV file

ann.hartley@shropshire.gov.uk

Simon Jones (Substitute)

10 River Gardens
Shawbury
Shrewsbury
SY4 4LA

01939 250067

Download Simon Jones contact details as VCard

Download Simon Jones contact details as a CSV file

simon.p.jones@shropshire.gov.uk

Matt Lee (Substitute)

14 Oak Street
Oswestry
Shropshire
SY11 1LJ

01691 680913
07525 746431

Download Matt Lee contact details as VCard

Download Matt Lee contact details as a CSV file

matt.lee@shropshire.gov.uk

David Minnery (Substitute)

35 Tern View
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 1DU

07769 674550

Download David Minnery contact details as VCard

Download David Minnery contact details as a CSV file

david.minnery@shropshire.gov.uk

John Price (Substitute)

14 Woodland View
Trefonen
Oswestry
Shropshire
SY10 9EL

01691 656115

Download John Price contact details as VCard

Download John Price contact details as a CSV file

john.price@shropshire.gov.uk

Brian Williams (Substitute)

The Hawthorns
Scholars Lane
Loppington
Shrewsbury
SY4 5RE

01939 234198

Download Brian Williams contact details as VCard

Download Brian Williams contact details as a CSV file

brian.williams@shropshire.gov.uk

 

Print this page

Back to top